Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

Not quite sure how to start, but here it goes. I am 25 and just recently graduated from ITT with a degree in Criminal Justice. I am extremely dedicated to everything that I do, whether it is professional or personal, I give it my all. My personality is very outgoing and I never worry about what other people might say or think. I have a positive sense of humor that I love to use to make people laugh and am often compared to Adam Sandler. According to my friends,I am the type of guy that can make a gloomy day seem brighter. Even though I love to laugh, I also have a serious side to me as well. The type of guy who is trustworthy, reliable, fun-loving and always up for something new - that is me. In my spare time you can find me hanging out with my friends and family, attending a sports game or just relaxing at home. I love spending time with my family, especially my 3 yr old nephew and 1 1/2 yr old niece Definitely am a huge Cleveland Sports fan and love watching the games. While I enjoy nights out, I also enjoy a quiet night relaxing with that special someone. Maybe that special someone is you? The type of girl that I am looking for will share some of my values and interests, but not all. I want someone like me, but not me - where is the fun and excitement in that? The girl I am looking for will be able be herself around me, enjoy sports, and being outdoors. She won't take life too seriously, but yet is ready to settle down and start it. I want to end up with someone who I can count on because they will be able to count on me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a 2 year old Corn Snake named Mitch (Road Trip) and a Lab/Golden puppy named Stoli. VERY allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to bars around town like Fox N Hound and Boneyard to name a few. Going to the park to play Ultimate Frisbee with a group of friends is never a dull moment. I am always up for an adventure.


ITT Technical Institute, Warrensville Heights, OH

Favorite things

Music, movies, friends, family, football (well any sport basically), my couch (long story), being independent. Fun laughs, great food, meeting new people and I am always up for just relaxing and staying in. Cooking

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and being around my family. Family functions are always good for a laugh and crazy stories from the past. During football season you can find me down at the game.

Last read

Im reading Five Families by Selwyn Raab



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for Cintas Document Management in Brecksville 40 hrs a week.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hoping to get into a police department. I either want to do drug/gang unit or k9 unit