Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, Dark, and.... Humble

In his own words

Hi there! So... WHY am I here? In short: I'm looking for a partner. I love with all my heart, and I'm looking for someone who does the same. I have a busy successful career as a professional artist in the entertainment industry, I have two wonderful daughters with whom I spend a lot of time with (part time custody), I'm a lead vocalist in a band (hobby, not for a living), and always have many creative projects going. I'm also currently working on a series of oil paintings, and am hoping to do a gallery show sometime this year... SO, I'm VERY busy and am always juggling a lot, but I am looking for a real partner in life who is also driven, fulfilled, and willing to work with a busy schedule and make a serious try at a successful partnership. I take great pride in being a gentleman. I know how to treat a lady and make her feel special, and it's very important to me that anyone I spend time with feels safe, and taken care of. Chivalry is NOT dead! I am very confident, without being arrogant. I believe humility is a very attractive trait, and look for the same in a partner. The most important qualities in a relationship to me are RESPECT and COMMUNICATION. If those two things are strong, I believe any obstacle in a relationship can be overcome! I am very attracted to independent, successful, STRONG women. I want a partner that likes being taken care of, not one that needs to be. I'm very into physical fitness, I run almost every morning and hit the gym in the afternoons. I prefer to be with someone who is also fit and full of energy and life!. I am an artist through and through. I love to paint, and draw, and sing and create... As long as I'm creating, then I am fulfilled! I have a lot of tattoos, so you need to be ok with that. I am in a Metal band, but I do NOT fit the stereotypical "metal head" facade. I am upbeat, personable, intelligent, and POSITIVE. I find that most people find me to be a contradiction. I am the personification of the "Duality" of man, which means I have my light side, and my dark side, which I believe to be true for all people, but it's my ability to embrace the dark side that allows me to live in the light! I am a social chameleon, I am just as comfortable at an art gallery opening as I am at a rock concert. I love meeting new people from ALL cultures and walks of life. I want to experience ALL that life has to offer and am incredibly open to new experiences. I am very much interested in finding a partner with whom to share my life...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, most of all. Anytime I need to clear my head, that's where I'll be.

Favorite things

Art and Music. They fill my soul, and as long as I'm creating something tangible for me to look back at, and analyze, and learn from, and improve upon.... I'll be happy.

Last read

I read Stephen King books. I honestly don't have much time to read, but when I do, I'm reading Stephen King. I particularly love the "Darktower" series...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference