Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Inquiries Welcome.

In her own words

A new year always seems to be full of opportunity and blank pages. So let’s take advantage of the opportunity and find the words together to start a new chapter. Some words I would choose to describe you would be: A strong character – honest and does the right thing; Humorous - a good communicator: easy to talk to and someone who listens; Patient - wanting to enjoy the journey; Inventive - handling whatever life brings; Ultimately, a confident man that is self assured; a man that is affectionate, kind and emotionally available. These words come easily as they would be visible in all that you do, from socializing with others, spending quieter evenings with close friends, and time alone together to more intimate moments. If you were to write about me, some words you might choose would be: loving – generous with her compassion, attention, and love; gentle and kind; supportive; affectionate; loyal, and fun. She loves to laugh, is committed, and willing to explore her desires with passion and understanding. Finding the right words can sometimes be difficult, especially when we show our flaws, express our fears, or share baggage, but isn’t time to unpack, take a chance and discover a new vocabulary? Worse case we have fun in the discovery. Best case we find someone to write the novel of a lifetime with – full adventure, laughter and love. Do these words resonate with you? Then I look forward to hearing from you… If not, best wishes in finding your “match” to fill the pages of your life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

My three year old Lab-Pointer and are currently working towards helping others.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy casual venues (Bahama Breeze, Ale House or Bar Louie) if they feature live music (like an Irish pub or jazz in park) even better. When I’m not exploring Florida, you might find my venturing to the high seas or traveling to foreign location.

Favorite things

I listen to a variety of music; however, prefer tunes from the 80’s. I like shows that educate (i.e. History, HGTV, DIY), dramas (i.e. Bones, The Closer, Burn Notice) and comedies. I also enjoy dabbling in the kitchen.

For fun

On the weekends, you might find me playing the links, strolling art festivals, taking in a movie, playing in a theme parks, attending a sporting event, hanging with friends, or kicking back with an ice cold beer or trying something new.

Last read

Honestly, it could have been your profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral