Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AMarks21

29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, I'm Alexander. I would describe myself as...

In his own words

Hey, I'm Alexander. I would describe myself as the old fashioned boy next door. Born and raised in Las Vegas, and while slightly nerdy, I'm confident, educated, and witty. I don't take myself too seriously. Self deprecating humor is healthy and I'm a big fan. I'm the guy who is usually trying to lighten the mood with a joke; we all need to laugh more often, and I do my best (if at times being slightly sarcastic). I'm an idealist at heart, but a realist at the same time. I'm in the legal/legislative field, so I do my best to help people; if I have the means to help, I do. I like being the guy everyone can rely on. At this point, I like to focus my time or energy on relationships that are conductive to personal and joint progress/growth. I really enjoy surrounding myself with ambitious people, so dating is no different. I'm at the point where I'm happy, stable, and comfortable in my profession and life, but want someone to laugh with, hangout with, be spontaneous with, but most importantly, someone to have fun with.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going to California, especially Malibu. I like Rx Boiler Room, Mandarin Bar, the Downtown Cocktail Room, and Rhumbar at the Mirage.

College

Daemen College, Amherst, NY

Favorite things

I love sushi and seafood, especially oysters. I also love Greek, Korean and Thai food. Music wise, I'm a huge fan of Morrissey, Stroke 9, and the Dandy Warhols. I love the show Archer, Mad Men, and Justified but I don't watch a ton of television...

For fun

I love trying new restaurants; I'm always up for something new. I prefer smaller lounges, comedy clubs, hookah bars, or even a nice piano bar over nightclubs. I enjoy writing stand up comedy. I hope to do an open mic night one day down the road...

Last read

I'm just finished reading I Wear the Black Hat: Grappling with Villains by Chuck Klosterman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Juris Doctor and a BA in History and Government.