Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Fuquay Varina, NC, USA | Seeking women 39-55 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Wake Up - It's Time to Start Living Again. It's Time for that Love Affair with the World. But Mostly - It's Time............

In his own words

I am a Romantic (Summer dresses and Linens, Hugs in the Kitchen, Shared Baths and Great Hopes. My Brother(s) tell me to brag a little - so here goes - I hiked Yosemite 2yrs ago, I've Raced Motocross (was even sponsored for a time), I flew for the Navy and was a Combat Search and Rescue Wet Swimmer. I'm a Paramedic and I currently work in a Children's Hospital Emergency Room. I believe you should buy the smallest car you need and live in the nicest house you can afford. I'm Articulate, Well Read and I can hold a conversation until the late hours. I Love Good Coffees and Teas and an occasional evening of wine or drinks. I'm not looking for the Svelte Athletic Fitness Guru nor am I looking for someone who is a health risk. I believe sizes 8-12 are normal and that Women grow into their beauty. But most of all I want someone who wants to be in Love and is looking for a long term relationship. If You are Articulate, A Better Negotiator than fighter, A Communicator and a Lover - then We are a Match. ps - I would proffer that if you look at my photo caption and check out my last statement at the bottom of this page then we might have something to talk about. I realized today I've been remiss - there are five things that are important in my Life - I see people writing about coffee and puppies and chocolate - and these are all good but mine is Who I Am - It's My Credo for Life. God My Wife My Family My Job and then Me The middle three will always be in flux - today my wife needs me tomorrow the family and even my job will be a priority when all others are safe and content. I will never be higher than maybe three and Never Number 1. (I think that answers the religion question).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Alternative Music (WKNC,Alternate Side WFUV), A Challenging Conversation (NOT Bickerking), A Great Meal, A Day in Bed, The Smell of a Woman's Neck, Finding a Way Each Day to Fall in Love Again.

Last read

The Razor's Edge, currently anything by Martha Gellhorn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
This is the 21st century I am not a color - I am my heritage and my values - "(s last name 54)" ""(yhoo)"
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference