Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Just another dog loving, gothy fashion stylist who happens to be a really serious cyclist.

In her own words

So Im a fashion girl who's gotten deep into the cycling thing. I commute in the city, and do really long rides on the weekends. Oh and I race :) I spend a lot of time in my garden and hanging with my dog. I wake up way earlier on weekends than on week days. I love to travel when its not for work, preferring beaches and cities, Im not a hiking in the wilderness kind of lady. I make it to mexico once a year, to visit family and explore. Im self employed and always have been, I think I may have perfected the work life balance thing. I'm a little type A, but definitely not a worrier. I love to cook, its my favorite way to unwind after work. I listen to way too much NPR. Both of these might be responses to the catering and studio music playlists I get at work. Fashion and aesthetics matter to me, but I am not a slave to trends. Im really self reliant, but that doesnt stop me from being warm and nurturing. Im a super optimist, and so's my little heart! Im determined, tenacious and for what its worth, Im not afraid. Or at least when I am afraid, I do a pretty good job of persevering. Im on this site to get off this site. Ultimately Im looking for a cool guy to ride bikes with. Ideally youre also a working creative, active but not a jock. self aware and able to communicate. If you ride a bike more than five hours a week, I'll write you back. If youre all those things listed above with no bike, we can always get you a bike down the road. I hate to write down don'ts, but maybe this will save you a little time. Seriously, if you dont live in new york i will not write back. Other total deal breakers are shirtless pics, goatees, and totally abstaining from alcohol. Orthodoxy in any form is just tedious.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old pomeranian named T-Rex. Named after the band, not the dinosaur.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

like prospect park and riding up 9W. i like driving to new hope and lambertville to look for cheap antiques. dont mind going up state now and then. I love traveling around mexico, Im partial to ghost towns in the central yucatan. romans and locanda.


New College of Florida, Sarasota, FL

Favorite things

whiskey, goth music, rick owens, giant post cycling meals, izakaya, key lime anything, road trips, the everglades, getting dressed up, summertime, NPR, off leash hours, beaches, the home depot, spottify, seeing nyc from the airplane window.

For fun

canning and pickling. sewing. knitting. post apocalypse I am the woman to know. bike racing! bike touring! fixing stuff and building things. figuring out public transportation in foreign countries.

Last read

the new yorker every week, nytimes on the weekend. junot diaz and karen russell. love the magican and the magian king



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
im a wardrobe stylist. I also costume for film occasionally. its super fun to get paid to play dress up! why this site attaches that to modeling i really dont know.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
if you are serious about your faith, we are not a good match.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
in college I studied biblical archeology. I feel so incredibly lucky that i went to a fashion high school and learned a trade.