Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Celebration, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 25 miles of Kissimmee, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not always easy to express in words, conversation is always better!!

In her own words

So describing myself and tell you what I’m looking for…..hummmm…so much to say, so little time!! So here you go!! I would describe myself a loyal person. I really would do anything for anyone. Especially my friends and family! They need me I’m there. It is almost a passion of mine. I have a pretty upbeat personality and can be pretty witty at times. I also feel like I am a hard working with anything I do. I have a passion for gymnastics and am a coach of a small recreation program. I love watching children concur new skills! They have such passion and joy in their eyes! I am also a group fitness instructor. I love to watch movies…you could say I have a decent collection! I am definitely a baker (sweets a huge downfall), I’m also a lover of trying new beers. I started collecting the bottles of the interesting and new beers I’ve tried. Oh and maybe very importantly I am an IRISH Football fan!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I do have 2 cats. They are sweet, but have very different personalities!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Ari, Town Tavern, Sweet Tomatoes, Panera, California Grill, Thai Thani, I am not really picky. I love to try new restraunts and good hang out locations I'm also a bit of a home body at times. Your couch just calls to you sometimes!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Movies, Hiking, Biking, Gymnastics, Walking, Hanging out with friends, shopping, baking, also can be a bit of a crafter. All in all I'm a pretty very simple girl. Always willing to try and do new things.

For fun

I am up for anything! Hiking, movies, anything new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference