Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Something witty

In his own words

Okay so first of all, full disclosure...I am short. I'm 5'4" and it doesn't bother me one bit. I hope it doesn't bother you as well, and if it does oh well :) So... I am a huge nerd! I mean really, I like watching Syfi and the Science channel and documentaries and things about space. So in advance if we are hanging out and i have the remote. As a result of the previous statement, I am an amazing trivia partner so watch out! I am determined to be successful at everything I do. I'm a strong believer that laughter is the best medicine, and if you can’t laugh at yourself, you take life too serious. I enjoy cooking and eating of course, movie nights, and really connecting with someone on a personal level Although looks aren't everything but if there isn't an initial spark it’s hard to light a flame, you know what I mean? I am probably one of the most honest people you will ever meet. So don’t be afraid to ask me something if you want to know, but in saying that don’t ask me if you don’t really don’t. I think I am very funny and have a great sense of humor. I really like making people laugh so it’s a passion of mine to make someone I see that day laugh at least once. I love to learn and try new things, as well as I like to teach people things. I really like kids, well let me rephrase that, I really like SOME kids. There are a lot of parents that let TVs and Videogames do their parenting, which I completely disagree with. Well, that is all I have for now I do not want to tell too much about myself, because that is half the fun of meeting new people. Remember KCCO P.S. GO RANGERS! -Adam

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a cat but it wasnt by choice it was either the cat was going to the pound or i adopt it so needless to say i have a white Siamese cat thats kind of a biatch but she does have her moments

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any where that has good food!


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Movies, Food, Live Music, Having fun, Working out.

For fun

I really like watching movies, but not for a date because thats pointless why sit next to someone you dont know and not be able to talk because people are shhing you. I love going out to eat, and playing video games with my buddies. and Board games

Last read

All 3 Hunger Games books, 1984



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at an alcoholic beverage manufacture, Im a beverage prep technician what ever that means?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Irish Catholic, so my family likes to drink!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Communication, with a minor and Math and Business.