Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AMP12577

38 year old woman | North Bergen, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Sugar and spice and everything nice

In her own words

I have a great family with strong values and an incredible groups of friends. I'm grounded, self aware, and comfortable in my own skin. I am passionate about my career and I tend to work long hours. I'm focused and driven..though I try to keep work/life balance in check (admittedly I have not mastered the whole work/life balance thing). I'm originally from the island (I swear I do not have the accent but my Jersey friends tell me otherwise). I sing like a rock star when I am (alone) in my car. I have a fear of the downward escalators (especially while wearing heels). I believe that everything in life is a choice you've made up until this point, so if you're not happy with something, choose a different course of action. I take responsibility for my actions, I admit when I am wrong, and I've got my sh!!t together. I don't have a list of expectations of what my ideal man should or shouldn't be... just be a good man with values, compassion and be emotionally available. If the chemistry, and mutual attraction is there, then it will be a fun journey together. Hopefully you're equally as passionate about your career and strives for excellence without arrogance. Please have your sh!!t together as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekends at the beach with a good book, oyster bars, lounges... To name a few

College

Dominican College, Orangeburg, NY

For fun

Fun is more about being in good company than a destination. I enjoy getting everyone together an amazing meal with good wine and conversation. I like to get dressed up and head out with friends for a fun night out or just stay in with some wine.

Last read

10% Happier



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is Sicilian, my mother is Irish and German. The Italian side is the dominant culture.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
At this point in my life, I do not feel the need to participate in organized religion to prove my faith in God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference