Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Much more personality than Juan Pablo

In his own words

Woah this turned out a lot longer than I thought... Me: I'm the kind of guy who is always either busy having a good time with friends and family, or being super productive. I dig the warm weather, trying new restaurants and bars, and even chill nights with the right company! I like to fill my weekends with whatever I can, which often includes road trips, errands, exercise, and generally anything that keeps me out of the house. I'm very into my career because my success at work (or lack thereof) is a major source of pride and self-worth for me. I'm a data analyst nerd who works in IT and rocks it. And my goal is to become a "data scientist" by the time I hit 30. I'm a bit of an exercise junkie. If I go more than a couple days without it then it starts to drag me down. Obligatory mention of the places I've traveled! Visited Hong Kong and parts of South America and they were fantastic! (Canada doesn't count) I'm an "ESTP" if by chance you enjoy MBTI personality typing or even know what the hell it is. I find it to be incredibly interesting and it describes me almost too well. So if you even know what I'm talking about, and especially if it interests you too, bring it up! I can't wait till we solve the problem of having to sleep for 8 hours every day. Also, self-driving cars. That sh*t is going to be amazing. You! I'm looking for a girl with some similar qualities - someone who is smart (freaking love intelligence), principled, honest and candid (I don't take things personally), and down to earth. Major points if you're good conversation and introspective. I look for girl who isn't shy about expressing feelings too - I'm not naturally a feely dude but I'm not shy about getting all deep and feely when I need to. And I wouldn't mind a running partner, either! To summarize, my ideal girl is someone who will join me in kicking the world's a$$. I prefer something meaningful. So if you're ideally looking for something legit and your profile pics don't consist mostly of selfies (I simply don't understand them and never will), go for it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

My parents own a Goldendoodle named Rylee who is a sweetheart. I don't think I could have a dog of my own (yet) though because I don't want to have to take care of one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New restaurants, and anything in the city. Also North Conway NH, NYC, and occasionally Cape Cod.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Any movie with a good plot or message, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, BSG, the Bachelor/Bachelorette (long story), alt rock, rap and hip hop, and virtually every kind of food known to man (maybe not lobster yet, but I'll get there)

For fun

Hiking, going on trips (road trips or otherwise - I love flying!), the beach, checking out new restaurants, getting a little exercise in, reading a good book or watching a really solid movie, having fun with friends (usually in the city!)

Last read

The Big Short (Economics is sort of my nerdy hobby)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral