Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I like life - all of it. Work hard, play hard and appreciate everyday.

In her own words

I'm looking for a partner who I can create an adventure and explore life with. I want us to inspire each other to be better people, and have a good time doing it.... "all" of it :) I'm looking for someone really special, who is also avoiding the New York dating scene at all costs. Long & the short, after serious encouragement over the past 3 years - alas, ".com", here I am. I'm looking for that guy who balances me and wants the other 1/2. I'm in it for the long haul and I'm not being shy- you've got some big shoes fill (I wear a 9). I enjoy being spontaneous and going with the flow. I like being surrounded by positive, upbeat and interesting people. I like making people happy - it's my drive. I'm ambitious, adventurous, athletic, cultured, passionate, educated, involved & engaged with family, friends, my industry and charity (I leave the details off-line). I enjoy the good things in life, but am also very grounded. I take the good with the bad and learn from it all. Progress and personal growth always. I am domestic (yes I'm good in the kitchen and creative too) I love to entertain and I'm into food, new cultural experiences, music, and whatever is off the beaten path.I need & appreciate the outdoors, but also like balance of the city- East Coast, West Coast and extensive international travel. I own my own Buisiness and am able to work pretty much anywhere, though at this point in my life I'm seeking balance and am looking for a partner- life's only going to be better together.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I have my places - if and when we meet- I'll share and hopefully we have some in common , if not- let's divide and conquer. Travel, locat spots- both on and off the beaten path

For fun

Lots of time running, biking, yoga, skiing,cultural ( art, events, new restaurants and scenes) traveling, cooking. You name it- Active. Deal breaker - I don't gamble, not can I play backgammon (yet) But.... I like to try new thin

Last read

inc, WWD, twitter handle (all the news) wwd, Steve Jobs Bio, and countless audio books(- the closet geek in me.) I just ran the marathon though so had ample time to listen and figured I might as well get through the list during all the training.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA from a top liberal arts college