Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later

In her own words

I am a friendly, outgoing person with big goals and ambitions for my future. I am looking for a good, honest man. Someone who supports my dreams and encourages me to be the best I can be. I enjoy traveling and trying new things. I can be a bit of a nerd sometimes. I love meeting new people and having new experiences. I also have days where I would rather curl up on my couch and watch movies. I am really into film and theater and my family is incredibly important to me. I spent most of my free time hanging out with family and friends. I'm looking for someone who will add to my life, introduce me to new experiences, challenge me, make me laugh, teach me new things and who will allow me to add those things to his life as well. I'm not looking for the male version of myself. I am looking for a partner in life, someone who brings out the best in me and encourages me to grow as a person. I love food and traveling. One of my life's ambitions is to visit every continent. I like to run off on small getaways quite often so I would love to find someone who enjoys random 3 to 4 day trips to wherever. I look young for my age, it is a family trait, and one I am sure I will be glad I inherited in a few years. Despite looking young I have been through a lot in the last few years and am very mature for my age. I am not looking for a fling; I am looking for a relationship. So, if you contact me, make sure you are looking for the same thing. I am the girl next door type. I am not the kind of girl you would meet in a bar or at a club. I am genuine, educated, funny, honest, kind, caring, and supportive. I feel like everyone on here writes about how physically fit they are and how they go to the gym 10 times a week. That is not me; I go for walks in the hills by my house almost every morning. I love being in nature and only go to the gym when I sign up for kickboxing or yoga type classes. I am healthy, in pretty good shape, and happy with who I am. I would love to get more into exercising and I am open to trying new techniques and routines. Yet, any guy I date has to know how to sit on a couch and just relax every once in a while. I like guys who make the first move, are confident, a little bit nerdy, can make me laugh, and who don't give up easily when a relationship starts to get a little bumpy. I can't stand guys who are cocky, really into themselves or their looks, and who don't treat people with respect.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Dogs

I love animals and recently started volunteering at my local Humane Society.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hotspots include Big Bear, Anaheim, Disneyland, Yosemite National Park, Newport and Huntington Beach.

Favorite things

I love my family, movies, acting, singing, and theater. Sports: The Angels and the Ducks Books/Movies/TV: Star Wars, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Dr. Who, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Once Upon A Time, Switched at Birth...etc.

For fun

I love traveling, hiking, going to sporting events, watching movies, being outdoors, visiting museums, spending time with friends and family, and trying new things!

Last read

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in International Business and Marketing.