Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am so ready for something different!

In her own words

Hi! Sooo much pressure to make a good first impression in a few typed lines and this little rectangle...don't you agree? I have had some new found freedoms in my life as my son has just started college. I was young when I had when most people were in their late teens and twenties partying and having fun - I was busting my but working, finishing college and being a single parent. I truly believe that what doesn't kill you makes you stronger - as I am living proof of that :) I work hard, and desire to have an "out of work life" where I "play harder". Although I am pretty is more fun with someone along side you to enjoy things with!! I'm looking for that partner in crime to go on adventures with - try new things, see new places - do old things, visit old places :) . I'm into - cooking, sports, art, tailgating, outdoor activites, plays, concerts all of that great stuff. But I also have that whole bucket list of things I haven't gotten to yet - skydiving, traveling to Europe, driving across country, learning to golf....are these things on your list? Don't get me wrong, for as busy as I am and as much as I want adventure, the best things in life are lazy day on the couch watching movies or taking a nap :) The club/bar sceen is not for me. My ideal date would be a playdate in the park - bring a picnic lunch, sit and talk, walk around, throw a frisbee, play some cards...just a nice lazy relaxng afternooon. Probably the most important thing for you to know (if you have made it this far) is tha I'm a busy woman, so I don't want to waste my time (or yours) with anyone that jumps into a first email with "I don't like to write, so here's my number - call me". Really? You signed up for an ON LINE dating service! :) I think that it's not too much to ask that we exchange a few emails first before moving on to talking/texting on the phone. I strongly beleive in being up front and take it or leave it. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have two dogs that are both rescues - a lab mix and a hound mix. I also have a cat with only three legs. Yeah, I know...creepy...but she's the coolest thing happening in my house :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to Hawaii twice, and want to go again. I love the beach, or anywhere near water, NYC, Washington DC, National Parks, Litte quaint towns...I love it all


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music just no country. My Pandora selctions range from Classic Hip Hop, to Symphonic, R&B, Beastie Boys and 80's pop. I like antiques, consignment shops, odd art, dogs, Trader Joes, Cooking Magazines and Crime Drama

For fun

Cook, shop, go to the park, play cards, travel, photography, board games, outside games (volleyball, softball, flag football, tennis) Some times for fun I just like to get in the car and drive somewhere. I love seeing new places.

Last read

I am embarassed to say that I just don't really read books because I don't have the attention span and tend to lose interest quickly. I'm a browser - newspaper/internet. I love a good magazine - fitness, fashion, travel, cooking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at the Executive level in a non-profit organization.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am open and respectful to many religous faiths and ideas and am a spiritual individual. But it's probably important to some that I come out and say that I choose not to practice any specifc religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
Trying to decide about Grad School - any suggestions?