Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles of North Hills, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
A new friend is as a new wine, when it is old, thou shall drink it with pleasure!!!

In her own words

I am independent, strong and open minded yet very detailed person with a heart big enough to love all people and things. I guess that pretty much sums up my personality, I am an ENFJ (Myers Briggs Personality Test), if you are familiar. I have 3 nephews whom mean the world to me. I am always more amazed with the beauty of life every day. I am looking for the same qualities in my future relationship. I love to be with my friends. Although nightlife is a lot of fun and sometimes needed. I would rather have a couple glasses of wine with my friends over great conversations. This year I have a couple of goals. I am taking a sail captains course in Norfolk. I will then be able to spend more time on the sailboat. That means you must be willing to trust me at the helm. ;) Also I am taking scuba diving classes. I don't ever want to visit the Islands again and not be able to dive. I would like to run more races and join more charity programs. I grew up all over the US. Finished High School in North Carolina but then moved to Washington State. I loved being in the great outdoors but my family have brought me back to North Carolina for a "New Beginning". Mid 20's, its time for me to figure out my life. So, back at home again I'm going to school and working. I am an Education Major an I am thinking about a Minor in Mathematics. After I graduate college I would love to teach elementary education at a Charter School where I can give little minds a broader outlook to maxiumize their education. I am looking for someone who can WOW me everyday. I believe that friendship is a must before any relationship can be started. I'm not quick to jump into anything although I know if its right then I'm going to let the magic happen. I can not wait for the next adventure to happen hopefully its with you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 female boxers, Layla & Bia!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

COFFEE!!!! Ha, funny I'm a huge Starbucks fan! I love to visit home which is Washington State. Anywhere that I can hang by the warm sun makes me happy!

Favorite things

Well.... My favorite music is hard to say, as long as I can catch the beat, I LOVE IT! Some of my favorite bands would have to be DMB, Coldplay, MGMT, Dirty Heads! Oh yeah, we can not forget my love for Pink Floyd! My favorite food is Mexican!

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends and family. Walking my boxers. Go to the gym. Drawing and listening to music. With my family we are usually on the sailboat!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college