Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AMG3MIAMI

35 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm baaaaack....

In her own words

I'm back on Match! I'm not looking to play games, NOR do I do "one-night stands," "hook ups," nor am I looking for a "friend with benefits" type of situation, either. Guys looking to just add a few easy "notches" to their belts, please direct your efforts elsewhere, as your time will be wasted with me. I am looking for something more substantial. What I DO want, is someone I can casually date and develop a legitimate connection with. If it leads to something more serious--I'm perfectly fine with that--when the timing is right for us, both. I really enjoy being in/on/around the water. If it involves wearing a bikini, or getting wet, you can count me in! I enjoy laying out at the pool, scuba diving, and anything that involves drinks at a sandbar. If you have a boat, it's a major plus! Just promise if you take me out to sea, you will bring me back. =) I am extremely witty, funny and sarcastic, so I definitely need a guy that can "keep up" with my personality, keep me on my toes, and keep me interested! I can be a goofball and complete dork at times, so I also need someone with a GREAT sense of humor. I am an upbeat and positive person who enjoys being around like-minded individuals. I love to laugh and not take life too seriously. I truly believe happiness is a choice--not an emotion based on circumstance. I am really easy to get along with and don't like arguing. To me, drama = trauma, so if you have "issues," or can't let things go, please stay away. I just got out of a relationship with an extremely negative person and would NEVER like to experience that again. I am a little old-fashioned when it comes to "dating" and chivalry goes a looong way with me. I am one of the very few women on this earth who still believe in traditional male/female roles in relationships. I think it's the small things that you do for someone that really make that person feel special. I am domesticated and enjoy cooking and catering to my partner's every need--except, I also bring home a pretty nice paycheck. :) The fundamental qualities I look for in a man are trust, honesty, loyalty and sincerity. If you are a lie, cheat, omit or deceit kind of guy, please stay away. I am an honest, loyal, faithful and trustworthy person. I expect the very same in return. Physical attraction and chemistry are SUPER important to me, but I'd ALSO like to find someone who I also have a genuine connection with; a guy who is not only my lover, but also my best friend. What you need to know about my personality is that I'm a very ambitious, successful, and driven woman who enjoys the finer things in life--and I work VERY hard so that I can enjoy them. I'm intelligent, independent, educated, live alone, well-travelled, and earn a very good living. While I enjoy letting my hair down and lounging by the pool on the weekends, I am a complete girly-girl at heart. I love getting dolled up and going out for a night on the town, however I'm also equally as comfortable in jeans and a (cute) tee at a football or basketball game...I just prefer to always be in heels! Congrats, if you've actually made it this far! I know my profile is WAAAY LOOONG, but I'm just a girl who knows EXACTLY what she wants and won't settle for anything less...neither should YOU! :) *Please do not be offended if I do not reply to your messages. I have set specific geographic and age filters for my inbox, so if you do not fit within those parameters, either I do not see your messages, or I am not interested.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 15-year old shih-tzu named, Snickers. She is the sweetest dog on earth and truly is the love of my life. She is the calmest dog you will ever meet. She rarely barks, loves to sleep in late, and she looks great for her age! =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Sun, fun, sangria, intense cardio sessions, traveling, shopping, fine dining, days at the spa.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I am a scientist. I double majored and received my B.S. in Biology and Chemistry from the University of Miami. I work in a lab conducting research on investigational medicines and minimally invasive surgical procedures. I also own my own business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Italian/German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am not very religious, but I do believe in God. Good morals and values are what are most important to me. I was raised Catholic, but I was married to a Jew for 12 years, so I celebrate and respect the high holidays in both religions.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Miami. The "[]_[]"