Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Id rather be hated for who I am than loved for who I am not.

In her own words

If I had to describe myself in just a few words, I would answer with passionate, ever-evolving and charismatic. Passionate: I put my heart and soul into everything I do. My art, my relationships, a game of billiards...If I commit to something I will never give less than 100%! Which means Im a little competitive too. I am also passionately honest. Something I value deeply and truly wish there were more deeply honest people in this world. I tell it like it is. If the jeans make your butt look fat, I am going to tell you exactly that (However Im hoping a guy I date will NOT ask this question). . Ever-evolving: Change is my friend. I welcome change and I am always looking to grow and evolve. I want to look back on my life and know I turned out to be the best version of myself possible. Charismatic: I chose this mainly because many others have used this to describe me. "A special magnetic charm or appeal". Its quite a compliment and I guess I agree. I seem to get along with almost everyone. People I barely know confide in me. I tend to make even very withdrawn people feel at ease and comfortable. I like that people view me this way :) I am a certified holistic health coach and work at a wellness center so health is very important to me, although I'm certainly not perfect and don't expect my match to be. We always have room to learn and grow in this life. Im interested in someone who has an understanding of this concept and is always wanting to grow...I'm not interested in someone who thinks they have it all together and figured out. That's just not possible and annoying. I would like to find my soul mate. A friend who I laugh with, have all-night conversations with, travel with, and do absolutely nothing with. I want a man who enjoys life and people and music. Someone who truly knows himself and is ready to share his life with me. I want a man who takes care of himself and his body but is in no way arrogant or obsessive about working out. There needs to be room for "play" and if you cant relax enough to have a slice of pizza on occasion, we may not be a good match. I want to be deeply in love and I believe my soulmate is out there. But I am in no rush and I want to make sure its right before I would consider taking any steps towards commitment. If all can bring me is a few new friends, then Im totally cool with that. So if my profile catches your eye and it seem like we could be a good match (maybe even soul mates), I look forward to hearing from you and finding out. A lot has changed in my life since I first signed up for match so my profile is in flux. If your interested so far, I can fill you in on the rest.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I moved away and just recently moved back to the area. I have always enjoyed downtown frederick.


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Autumn, Being snowed in, candles, Christmas decorations and music, The HBO series Six Feet Under. Asian Food, Wine, Live music, working out, exploring new areas, matcha tea, sticky rice, My homemade vegan molasses spice cookies, yoga, kissing

For fun

movies. being outdoors. go out for drinks and/or dinner. live bands. sporting events. Vineyards.

Last read

A couple books by Pema Chodron.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Primarily Irish heritage, English, American Indian,
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in film/video. I studied Graphic Design for 2 years as well. By the end of November, 2014, I will be a certified holistic health coach.