Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-52 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's do this : )

In her own words

Simply put... I am looking for my equal, my partner, my best friend, and my travel/adventure pal... ... I feel like I have a healthy balance between stability and spontaneity. I love my career, my home, my dear friends and my family. I am looking for someone who is confident, adventurous and understands the importance and significance of follow through and honesty. I work very hard during the week doing something that I am truly passionate about...However, on my days off I am passionate about Crossfit and about being outdoors....hiking and running... It is very important that I meet someone who also values health and fitness...And balance... My perfect day is waking up early and working out...being outdoors and playing hard.... And I prefer to end my day with cooking dinner and watching TV with my pups: ) I have lived in San Diego for 15 years and feel very rooted here. This is my home. I feel like I have spent the last few years building a I would like to share my life with the right lady.... Looking for that last call of the touchstone: ) Honesty is essential. Please only reach out if you are truly single and wanting to find a relationship with an AVAILABLE person: ) Look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs...they are my babies and so great to come home to: )

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hiking mission trails...the local wine bars in my neighborhood...Big Sur...Hawaii...Santa Barbara...I love weekend getaways...


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

Spontaneous adventures...I love taking off in the car and finding a great hike and perhaps a winery on the way home...

For fun

I love being outdoors whether I'm running, hiking, or walking into town for dinner. I love movies, going to the theater, concerts, & basically seeing anything live. But when I really have free time from work...I love to travel...

Last read

I'm not gonna lie... I read a lot at work, so in my free time I'm usually reading US Weekly or a People magazine: ) I'm not ashamed; )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I truly love my job...and believe being passionate about what you do is very sexy: )
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian...and I can cook: )
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a Bachelor's Degree in English Literature/Creative Writing...and a Master's Degree in Administration of Justice.