Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'10" (147cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If anyone asks...

In her own words

....we met in a grocery store. I caught you trying to steal stuff from my cart. ;) I'm the funniest gal I know... on top of that, I'm an ambitious, down-to-earth adventure seeker from up north who moved down here several months back and is still exploring this crazy, yet awesome, area and all it has to offer. To me, the only time worth having is a good time and I will leave it at that. I love to have fun, enjoy socializing, meeting people old and new, my family, volleyball, quiet nights at home with a bottle of wine and good company, movies, great food, music, the ocean, and the beach. I love life. I'm very selective, outspoken, warm, flirtatious, incredibly passionate, and like most women... I want someone who can keep me on my toes... a man who's handsome (Caucasian (I do not date outside of my race), tall, scruffy), super cool, down to earth, and smart (knows the difference between your/you're, their/they're/there, to/too/two, etc.). Just because a man is good looking, it doesn't mean he’s attractive. If we’re talking attractive, to me, I'm looking for things in addition to good looks and a nice body... things like: integrity, ambition, honesty, trust, loyalty, respect, consideration, sense of humor, open communication and mostly... fun to be around. I just want to meet a man who’s super cool, attractive and fun to be with, who's up for anything, whether it be dressing up and heading out for dinner or drinks at a cool lounge or just spending a night in with a bottle of wine and cooking an amazing dinner together. Where things go in 3 months or 3 years - I don’t know. Life can't be planned, it must unfold spontaneously, so please be open to it. You know what you want, and you're not afraid to say so and you won't get offended if/when I do the same, as I a very blunt and brash. And you won’t play games, because you don’t have the time. The type of men I find attractive are not shy and do not cower when there is confrontation -- feel free to email me & let's see if we click. Who knows? I might like you too. At the very least, maybe we made a new friend. If you've read this far, I’m sure you have something to say. If you want me to email you back, send me a little message. (Preferably something funny, intelligent, witty, etc.) There’s a lot more to know about me, but I’m super busy & don’t have the time to expand on it right now. I’ll save all that for later... Life's short, why wait?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm with crystal blue water where they serve fruity drinks with umbrellas. I would love to go to Australia, Greece, and Italy.

Favorite things

Sunny days, boats, beaches, crystal blue water, fun people that don't take things too serious. I am well educated and enjoy having good conversation. I am also athletic and take joy in being active.

For fun

Well I am the type of person that likes to be out doing things and just enjoying life. I am very active and enjoy playing beach volleyball, being outdoors, and hanging out with friends grabbing some food and cocktails.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral