Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fall River, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Checking this out.

In his own words

I’m an ambitious person who always keeps a positive outlook on life. I’m very driven and am constantly motivating myself to improve both on a personal and a professional level. I’d like to find a woman who has her own ambitions in life. I think it would be great to have a relationship with a true partner where we can inspire each other to be even better. I would say that I am a responsible person and will always be the one person you can count on to be there when you need me. Surrounding myself with genuine and principled people is important to me. Naturally, I look for the same in partner. So she would need to be honest and not a person who is image obsessed, superficial and or phony. She needs to be morally grounded and real. I admire and respect a woman who can have an open and straightforward conversation about anything and everything. I do like a woman who likes to go out. At the same time, I want a woman who doesn’t mind hanging out at home with some pizza, beer and a good movie. Ultimately, I’m looking for someone who shares some of my interests but can introduce me to new experiences, too…could you be that person? We won’t really know until we talk, right? If you think we might be compatible, shoot me an e-mail!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like cats and dogs, but I don’t have any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel. I’ve taken great trips to France, the Netherlands, Germany, Jamaica, St. Thomas, St. Martin, Puerto Rico, and the Florida Keys. I’d love to visit Greece and Malta someday.


Bryant University, Smithfield, RI

Favorite things

Spending time with my immediate family, writing, reading, & good conversation are favorites. I enjoy films like The Town, Shawshank Redemption, Braveheart, The Departed, & the Rocky Movies. On TV, I tend to watch crime movies. I love Sopranos reruns.

For fun

Getting together with friends for a drink, trying new restaurants, and going to movies and clubs are fun. While I exercise daily, I enjoy running when the weather is nice. I’m happy sitting with a good book at an outdoor cafe or the beach too.

Last read

I last read Memorial Day by Vince Flynn, my favorite author, and The 4-Hour Work Week by Timothy Ferriss. I very much enjoy settling down with a good book. I plan to write my own one day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I operate an advertising company I started 7 years ago here in Massachusetts.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I’m Catholic. I believe in God, but it’s fine if my match doesn’t share my religious beliefs. I would never try to force my beliefs on others and ask the same in return.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference