Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Ashburn, VA, USA | Seeking men 120-121 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I take my sarcasm very seriously.

In her own words

Online dating profiles: Let’s totally judge each other before we even meet!! That’s gonna be good, right?! ;) On that note, here’s my story, so judge away… :) I’m a passionate person and generally don’t do, think, or feel anything halfway. I joke around a lot and have a pretty broad sense of humor. I thoroughly enjoy sarcasm and some good-hearted teasing. It’s important in life to keep a light heart and be able to laugh, particularly at ourselves from time to time. Those who can make each other laugh can make it through anything together. I’m quite down to earth, can be goofy at times, and am the kind of person that likes to find fun in any situation. I also know when to be serious and when a listening ear, soft touch or sound advice (sometimes we all need to hear the truth!) is needed. I pride myself on being genuine and I hope to find that quality in someone else too. Love the occasion to dress up but I am a casual girl by nature and prefer jeans and flip flops over high heels any day. I wasn't the girl trotting off to my 7:00 am class in college in full makeup and high heels. More power to them, but that just wasn't for me. I'm pretty grounded and independent. I own my own home and stand on my own two feet, but I also have a very soft, nurturing side that I hope to show you too. If you protect me in some way, show me how to do something, or show you care in your own way, I'll be weak in the knees. Fix something for me around the house, and I'll melt and gladly stuff you with beer and wings to thank you. :) I am warm and thoughtful by nature, and I like someone who is the same way in return. Those that know me best say that I have a huge heart to give to the right person, and I know he's out there. Random things about me, if you’re so inclined: 1. I'm usually pretty happy doing or trying most things- I’m a firm believer that it’s all about who you’re with, not what you’re doing! 2. I pride myself on giving surprises to others, and it’s really hard for someone else to completely surprise me. :) 3. I have and will eat a wheel of brie for dinner. I could live on the stuff and would if my waistline would survive it. 4. I’m intuitive and analytical, and love figuring out other people and what makes them tick. Lively discussions, debates or banter about trivial topics thrill me. 5. To say I love animals is an understatement. I have tons of stories from growing up, some of which may delight (or slightly horrify?) you, so if you’d like to hear some, just ask. 6. I adore the sound of an acoustic guitar, and I “play” it too, though I use the term “play” loosely (self-taught, courtesy of the internet!) 7. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. My favorite job when I was growing up involved a good amount of manual labor outside, sometimes in the heat or dead of winter. If you've read this far, only rolled your eyes minimally, and/or think we might hit it off, please drop me a line. :) Good luck to you in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have two sweet labs who crack me up daily with their antics.

Political views



George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Music, and how one song can completely change my mood; Good food, good drinks, and good company; The beach; Boats and being out on the water; Doing anything and everything (or even nothing!) outside in nice weather.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Market Research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference