Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 in San Francisco, California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an adventurous and honest girl. Looking for someone I can enjoy my time with that isn't confined to a box.

In her own words

I'm the kind of girl that loves to ski all day and then get dressed up for dinner or to go camping all weekend and then come home and attend the ballet. I love to meet new people and hear about their adventures, whether large or small. I get along well with everyone, however I like to surround myself with like minded individuals. People that aren't too rigid, yet know themselves enough to have healthy boundaries. People that appreciate every day and know how to laugh at themselves. I enjoy being outdoors and would love to meet more people that also love the outdoors. I grew up in Utah Twain being outside runs in my blood. On the flip side of the coin, I love the arts. Particularly the ballet, symphony, and all concerts. I am looking for a kind, confident, sincere, and adventurous man. A man that knows how to laugh and have fun. Someone that also has a diverse set of tastes.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I don't have pets, but would love to someday soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alta, Utah - Southern & Northern, Twain Harte, Farmer's Market, Sao Paulo, Long Beach, Rio, Ilhabela, Salmon River.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Flowers, snow, gardens, Patagonia, water, bookstores, chocolate labs, laughter, international flights, juicing fresh veggies, farmer's market, yoga.

For fun

I love to ski, hike, camp, river raft, travel, juice fresh veggies, adventures - both large and general I'm a pretty curious person which often leads to long conversations and going off trail.

Last read

A Life Worth Breathing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my M.S. in Psychology. I love working with children - I find their energy and honesty refreshing. I'm figuring out my next step at the moment while working for a general contractor.