Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AM33331

41 year old man | Katonah, NY, USA | Seeking women 31-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well balanced

In his own words

Not currently or previously famous for anything…but I am more than satisfied being a good friend, a decent guy, that I can make a great linguini and white clam sauce, and my bachata dancing skills are not too bad...We will definitely get along if dancing is one of your interests. Reliable, grounded, well intentioned, and spontaneous - but you will be the judge! I'm an exotic balance of intensity, responsibility, ambition, and adventure...with just the right amount of goofy blended in. The nicest thing people have said about me is that I am someone who will respect and encourage your dreams, support your ambitions, and share your interests Accents and individuality are cool! If you're looking to share your interests, your culture, what you enjoy doing - AND you want someone who will be open to being a part of them - then we will have endless discussions and wonderful experiences. Simply stated... I am looking for a person who's life I can complement! I am attracted to someone who possesses passion, fire, and emotion! I appreciate strong women, as an example...one who feels comfortable with who she is, and can still find their inner 'girl' to enjoy a day at Disney. I have traveled most of the world and lived in many different countries. It would be great if you can share some broad cultural experiences - even if it is your own! I am also in the gym five days a week, and run about five miles each day. Currently, I split my time between New York (Westchester) and Ft Lauderdale/Miami FL; Based in New York, revive in Florida about 2 weeks every month...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Love Westies!

Favorite hot spots

Oh there are so many! From a great little place in Tel Aviv, a grand spot in Miami , San Fran, London, historical places in Rome, Prague...generally Melbourne (anywhere in Australia,) Buenos Aires. Lived in Australia for 3 years!

Favorite things

A sunny day. 80s and 90s music. Mad Men, 3 piece suits, English shirts, Matambre, Quatro Pomelo. In-n-Out burger. San Fran, the Golden Gate Bridge. Wayne Newton. A glass of wine, a soak in a hot tub

For fun

Dance, picked it up and love it! Skiing in the winter, beaches in the summer, aimless driving, fixing things in my house, catching up with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
In the Pharma industry focusing on restructuring; was a global consultant specializing in the financial services industry for several years. One million airmiles...Yikes!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Malaysian born, but grew up in the US. I am open to all ethnicities, in fact I find it exciting! Some of the best things are blended, like a fine wine and the most delectable of dishes. Don't you agree?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Love Christmas! But I am open to all religions and beliefs, as that is a personal thing.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Human Behavior and Finance. Attended college in the Boston area.