Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the good times roll.

In his own words

My names Andrew, I'm originally from the Massachusetts area. I moved to Philadelphia in 2008 and graduated from Temple University in 2012. I am currently living in Manayunk and work for Marriott International in the Plymouth meeting area. One thing that I pride myself on is my honesty and loyalty. About Me: - I love Philadelphia Sports - Boy Meets World was my favorite show growing up. - I like to cook and getting pretty good at it too. - I play the drums ( and getting back into them once I move, my neighbors did not like it that much where I live now) - Good Will Hunting is my favorite movie of all time, The Departed and Tommy Boy rival each other for 2nd. - I have a Bachelors degree in Tourism & Hospitality Management. - Working for Marriott International and I plan on working with this company for as long as I am alive. - In the process of training for my first half marathon. I love challenging myself, so we will see how it goes- tips are welcome. - I'm looking for a women who is motivated, career oriented, not afraid to be themselves, and likes to live it up. - A quote I live by "Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it" What I'm looking for: - A women who is motivated and passionate about the career they have chosen. - Someone who is fun and can go with the flow. - Likes to go out as much as they love to stay in.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I am a dog man. Not a big fan of cats really, but only because my friends cat ate all my fish one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

McGillins Olde Ale House, Xfinity Live, Citizens Bank Park, Wells Fargo Center, Center City Philadelphia, Olde City.

Favorite things

Movies: Any Adam Sandler film, Wedding Crashers, Tommy Boy, The Blues Brothers, Goodwill Hunting. Music: Hip hop, country, rock, metal, classical rock. TV: How I met your mother, Big Band Theory Food: Italian, Mexican, Asian.

For fun

One thing you need to know about me is that i like to have a good time. I like to go out to all different kinds of bars and pubs, participate in most sports, explore the city, or go on road trips for no reason. I love traveling back to Boston wheneve

Last read

Re-reading all the Harry Potter books as we speak.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am currently working for Marriott International and the ultimate goal is to become a General Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Temple University in 2012 with a Bachelors of Science in Tourism Hospitality. My main focus is working in the hotel industry.