Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A PR guy by day, and in my spare time, a chef,...

In his own words

A PR guy by day, and in my spare time, a chef, aspiring drummer and programmer who's a fun-loving bundle of energy that doesn't take himself too seriously. Still with me? Cool. My bullet points: - What's my deal: I've had an awesome existence that has been all about new experiences. Born and raised in NY, went to school in Nashville (yes, I like country music), now in SF. I lived in Berlin for work for 6 months. I've been on the field for two Super Bowls. I drove across the country. I can put everything in perspective, and even in the face of something daunting, find a way to make it through and maybe even enjoy it. Life is a balance: be worldly yet humbled, realistic but energetic, jokeful while driven, compassionate and focused. - Stuff I like and do: I cook a lot. I've done Tough Mudder and a few half marathons. I'm currently learning drumming and coding, because, why not. Did P90x. Massive 49ers fan. Love the beach, making horrendous jokes, occasionally being ridiculous, multiplying large numbers in my head, and breakfast burritos. I will travel for Dunkin Donuts. The words-that-describe-me game: respectful, energetic, enthusiastic, compassionate, outgoing, loyal, versatile, jokeful, resilient, affectionate, optimist. - Random things: I can't ride a bicycle. I went to school to be an orthopedic surgeon. (whoops?) I was allergic to peanuts and soy until really recently. (just had pork fried rice for the first time. life changing.) I once bleached my hair in high school and it was easily one of the five worst decisions of my life. - Why am I here?: I lead a pretty cool life. I have great friends, an awesome job, great family, fun hobbies. But, I'm a shared experiences guy, and life would be even cooler with a great girl to get dressed up to hit snazzy restaurants (or terrible ones), go see awful movies together and pull no punches when I absolutely ruin dinner. And I'm not the kind of guy who sits back and waits for good things to come his way. Enough about me...what about you? You are: - just as life-loving as me. No downers allowed. Someone with the warmth and empathy to counter their drive, depth and energy. - are also up for trying new, fun, interesting and potentially crazy things. - can hang with, or even enjoy, conversations that range from: space, sports, computers, psychology, philosophy, history, biology, how terrible I am at chess, locations around the world, random movie trivia...and well, anything - likes to hang out with friends, meet new people, try new bars and/or restaurants just as much as playing Catchphrase, Wii Sports or Apples to Apples

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

big dogs. the big-and-lovable-but-omg-will-they-bite-me kind

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches, mountains, any place that is fun and/or where delicious food is served

Favorite things

Breakfast burritos, 49ers, movies/TV shows with explosions and terrible dialogue, things that challenge me

For fun

Outdoors, see new things, movies, concerts, restaurants, cooking, football, crazy board games, doing something ridiculous and unexpected, doing competitive things...basically, anything besides riding a bicycle and chances are it will be a GREAT time.

Last read

WIRED, Lifehacker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
technology PR
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm made up from pretty much all of Europe except Italy. Which, naturally, makes me look Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference