Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Canton, GA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, Thanks for checking me out! Meeting...

In his own words

Hi, Thanks for checking me out! Meeting someone special shouldn't be this hard, right? I'm hoping to meet a woman who enjoys having a handsome, successful, loving man cater to her every need. But she'll have to do the same in return, wouldn't that be a wonderful life? OK, here goes - I enjoy all types of outdoor activities like tennis, golf, basketball, water sports, running and working out. I grew up on the water in FL, so give me a beach or a lake anytime, anywhere! I have lake property that I plan to build on soon only 1.5 hours from Atlanta and I love going there, it's very peaceful! What you'll also learn is that I'm honest, loving, caring and kind. And I'm a great Dad to my son who is attending college. Wow, time really flies doesn't it? I have my own company in the financial services industry, I live in a truly great golf and tennis community, I have wonderful friends, I attend a great church, and I enjoy my life every day. But like everyone says, now I simply need to find an amazing woman to share it with, and I want to share in the joy of everything in her life, too! Oh, and please be ready to fall in love with my cute dog and cat, too, they kinda grew on me when I rescued them and they're family now. Ha! OK, if you'd like to learn more, just reach out to me and let's get to know each other. Who knows, maybe we can write a beautiful ending to our own romantic love story, and it all starts with just a wink or an email..... ;-)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat and one dog and they're the best of friends, a regular Garfield & Odie!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach or lake anywhere in the world. Favorite beach destination is Grand Cayman, and when I can't make it there the sunsets are soooo beautiful at my lake property only 1.5 hours away!


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

I love to dance, I love wine tasting and fine dining around the city, I LOVE going to college football games, I've even been known to bust out some great karaoke on occasion!

For fun

I love playing tennis and anything outdoors, I love getting together with friends!

Last read

Mostly financial & tax journals. Yikes, I actually enjoy that stuff - but knowledge is power, right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree