Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I would define myself as a very sincere and...

In his own words

I would define myself as a very sincere and unique type of guy. I say "unique" because I couldn't think that there's a simple way to define my interests or activities. I'm very eclectic; for example, my typical weekends involve physical activity (running, lifting weights), some culture like reading a good novel or a book on management and leadership. It also includes music as I am a singer in a choir, and also involves having fun with friends in a bar or restaurant as I love eating out. I'm passionate about my job which involves meeting a lot of people, traveling internationally, and practicing other languages. My family, friends and my spiritual life are very important and I'm looking for someone who shares my passion for life; someone who is conscious of her health and spirituality but fun and adventurous as well.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I wish I could have a dog!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Audubon Park, the coffee shops in the Marigny, Magazine St and strolling on Royal St. Internationally, my favorite places are Chicago, NYC, London and Paris (I can't deny I'm a big city boy).


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Exercise, my family and friends, the sun, and music!! My favorite genres are jazz (I LOVE Billie Holiday), Baroque, and Electronic. Speaking of jazz, I really enjoy weekend evenings with wine, grapes, cheese, and some jazzy tunes in the background.

For fun

Running outdoors or lifting weights at the gym. I also love going to a coffee shop to read or have a relaxed conversation with a friend, I like music a lot, so I enjoy NOLA festivals and actually sing in a choir, oh and I love traveling!

Last read

Ignorance, by Kundera. Now reading Inmortality, by him as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born and raised in a huge metropolis, so my upbringing was quite eclectic. My values are very strong but I'm very open minded.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I'm a serious, still open minded Catholic, and have a deep respect for other faiths
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral