Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Nice Guy Searching for Nice Girl..

In his own words

My friends would characterize me as nice, loyal, considerate, polite and honest. I may be one of the nicest, most considerate and polite person you ever meet (so I've been told haha). I’m an one woman kind of guy and know how to treat a woman. I'm the type of guy who will be there when needed and do whatever I can for my family, gf and friends. I enjoy traveling, working out, playing sports (tennis) and watching the game (Yanks Knicks).. My favorite activity would probably be driving since it always cheers me up. I'm very goal/business oriented. I lived in the city for several years but I prefer to live in Jersey within close proximity to NYC which allows me to enjoy the benefits of both areas. What I'm looking for? I'll admit I'm really picky but I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I hope my next one is my last. Tired of the whole bar/club scene long ago, I much rather spend time with my (future) significant other and hangout with my other friends who are dating or married. Want to know more? What's the fun in that? Wouldn't it be more exciting to find out for yourself instead of reading about me on here? P.S. I look better in person haha.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

DR, Vegas, Shanghai South Beach Miami are my favorite travel destinations. I would love to visit Hawaii and Spain again in the near future.

For fun

Trying new restaurants, hanging out with friends, playing sports, paintballing, driving my car, trying new things.. I like to be somewhat adventurous/spontaneous at times for a little excitement. I also enjoy staying in as much as going out.

Last read

Bloomberg Businessweek



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
A Bachelors Degree in Finance.