Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 35 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How he looks won't matter as much as how he looks AT me.

In her own words

Rockin' my thirties with a comfortable environment around me. Just purchased my first home. I play volleyball in a coed league and sometimes in an open gym format. My job keeps me very active, working with kids, introducing them to sports and fitness through a school-based enrichment program. My sports fan heart belongs to the Colts and the Hoosiers! As I read through this section, either my own or potential match's, I find myself going "blah blah blah blah." Lots the same kind of intros. Decided to try some bullet points to shake things up. - In some past relationships, I didn't make my happiness a priority. That led to settling. - It has not turned out to be successful, but for an unknown reason, I seem to pick out the loud-mouthed, overly arrogant man that annoys almost everyone else around him, but for some reason is attractive to me. That is a pattern I want to change! - I truly am attracted to humor; that is a definite. - When I try to picture the man I build a successful relationship with, I honestly have little idea about how he looks. - This dating thing can be very discouraging and feel like a first job interview over and over. - Physical connection is a MUST, which can build over time, but the initial spark helps. - I am 31, settled in life, and I know what I do and don't want. If I want to get to know you, that will be my active intention. I am looking to meet men who want to put time and effort into getting to know me and vice versa. I assure you it will be my sincere effort to learn about your likes and dislikes, all your quirky traits. If I am fortunate to find "the one," it will be because he's honest, caring, respectful, and a man who wants a partner in his life. I want to be in the type of relationship where the two of us truly enjoy one another's company more often than not. There has to be fun, romance, intimacy, aspirations/goals, and most importantly, I cannot stress this enough: HONESTY! As I have gotten older, I realize that not everyone seems to have been taught strong morals and values. That is something I have previously taken for granted. I am looking for people who rely on strong, practiced morals and values.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat. She is very petite, and I believe she will stay around 8 lbs. She definitely has her "cat moments" of independence and sass. She also has a soft side too, the cuddle moments. She is playful and makes me laugh.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local favorites: Brewstone, Napolese, Naked Tchopstix, Mama Carolla's, Ale Emporium, Saddle Up Saloon; favorite places to travel - Chicago is always fun for a quick visit; Charleston, SC is a nice vacation spot; anywhere on the beach is fine with me


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Music I can sing to, fun music I can dance to, playing volleyball, walking/biking/running on the Monon or other places when the weather is nice, laughing with just about anyone who provides a good laugh and thinks I'm funny as well

For fun

I spent two years at Miami of OH before transferring to BSU.

Last read

Mary Kay Andrews' novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I recently joined a small company that offers sports and fitness classes for preschool-age children. I absolutely love it, and it's a wonderful program! I have always been in the social services field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I went to Miami of Ohio for two years and then transferred to Ball State, where I finished my bachelors degree.