Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a person who loves to laugh and try...

In his own words

I am a person who is very down-to-earth and loves to laugh. I also enjoy reading, music, movies, outdoor activities (I love to hike, canoe, hunt, and fish), and sports. I have been fortunate enough to be able to have done a lot of traveling in my life and I still have a long list of destinations to cross off of my list, so hopefully you like to travel too. I am currently in graduate school. I'm very passionate, focused, and driven when it comes to my career, but also like to go out and have fun (I usually lay low during the week and go out on the weekends). I'm not too picky about what bars I go to - as long as you're with good people you can have fun anywhere. But, if I had my choice I would definitely choose dive bars, hole-in-the walls, and places with live music. My friends and family are everything to me; there isn't anything that I wouldn't do for them and I always do my best to make time for them. I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, kind, and funny...and who will put up with my bad jokes (I don't care if you laugh at them or laugh at me for how bad they are).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The people you're with make wherever you are fun.

Favorite things

My favorite genres of music are underground hip hop, classic rock, and jazz. When I do watch TV I tend to watch comedies, dramas, and sports. More than anything, though, I like doing outdoor activities. I also like to read.

For fun

I like going to sporting events, hiking, canoeing, fishing, hunting, going out to bars, and going to concerts.

Last read

The last book that I read was East of Eden by John Steinbeck. He is one of my favorite authors along with F. Scott Fitzgerald, Dave Eggers, and Fyodor Dostoevsky.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Medical student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral