Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit

In her own words

About Me: Prepare for endless sarcasm, laughs, and trash talking. I can be competitive, but for the most part I am laid back and down to earth. I'm indecisive, and don't really have favorites - I like a little bit of everything. I consider myself genuine, honest, trustworthy, creative and thoughtful. I boxed at one point, and I miss it dearly! I would also like I get overly excited for any given holiday. I like to travel to a new place once a year and collect an ornament for the Christmas tree. I am optimistic but at the same time realistic. I like camping as long as I have enough bug spray, and someone is packing heat (too much Nat Geo will do it to you). I am proud to say I can bait my own hook, but I have never had a problem releasing a fish (that was too big). Let’s get straight to the point... My faith in God and my family are the MOST important things in my life. I am a single mom, and my daughter is my WORLD. If you do not consider yourself having the same priorities, please keep searching. Never have I ever.. Been on the losing kickball team - ok, maybe at one point BUT I was too young for it to even count Been water skiing or on a jet ski - but I WANNA! Scuba diving - I can run faster than I can swim. Just saying. Jumped out of a plane Went white water rafting - want to do this one too! Likes: Making people laugh, doing the right thing, helping other people. Baking - I don't cook often, mainly because I hate the doing the dishes (don't judge me) Anything new - that doesn't require an increase in my insurance premium Photography - RebelT3 #saywhat Warm weather Sunday Dinners with friends/family Sushi - 18Asian #tsunamiroll #amazing Grilling Out - salmon, filets, asparagus, sweet onions (YUM!) Wine - and more wine Beer Nerds - Smart is Sexy Shopping - Weakness for shoes :) Spontaneous trips Surprises! Cuddling - awww Movie theater popcorn! Listening to stories - "reading" people :) Apples with peanut butter/homemade caramel Dislikes: Beating around the bush - Enough with the sales pitch, get to the point already! (use caution with words) Smacking and chewing with mouth open - eww Liars - doesn't everyone hate this? Insects/Rodents/Reptiles that are not contained behind glass Spicy food mushrooms I am looking for: A gentleman! I am traditional/old fashioned at heart. Someone who is supportive, motivating, family oriented, honest, easy to get along with, hardworking, active, thoughtful, positive, easy going, attractive, caring. Someone that pushes me to become a better person, introduces me to new things, enjoys similar interest, stable, with a good head on their shoulders. Almost forgot,.. Mentally stable* :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I stole my brothers dog, Marley :) She will be a year in February. She is part blue heeler and bulldog/pitt

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Express, Target, Starbucks, TraderJoes, Marshalls, Home Goods, Michaels, Elevation Church, 18Asian

Favorite things

I like so many different things its hard to pick one! I like sushi, wine, Action movies, Adelle, and Elevation Church!

For fun

I like to try new things, new is good! Occasionally nights out on the town, being around people that make me laugh, outdoors, crafty stuff, baking, decorating, putting together parties, doing things for other people...

Last read

I don't read books that much, BUT what woman hasn't read 50 Shades?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
#Dealbreaker I was just baptized in December, looking for someone who I can grow with spiritually and become better individuals.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Worked in ER for 5 yrs, started taking pre- nursing courses. Moved to Charlotte,.. plans changed. I still am uncertain!