Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Good all around guy here!

In his own words

Let's see... I'm a trial attorney by trade, practicing in both New Jersey and New York. I'd like to think I'm pretty witty, but everyone is entitled to their opinion. I pride myself on being the absolute best friend I can possibly be and I've had most of my best friends for over 20 years. That said, I've picked up one or two along the way. I'm always up for a good time and am just as likely to go out as stay in. I try my hardest to enjoy everything I do and stay positive in almost every situation. Turns out I enjoy tons of stuff so I try to spend my free time partaking in all my favorite things. That ranges from travel and live sporting/music events to parking it on the couch and catching up on the DVR. Game of Thrones, Homeland, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family to name a few. In fact, I recently made the switch to only reruns on the bedroom DVR because I found my commitment to new programming was too strong and it was cutting into my eight hours :) I am inquisitive and a good listener and I will always google the answers to a question no one in the group knows. I'm a big believer that smartphones are the best and worst thing ever invented. Best for aforementioned reasons (in addition to music and bluetooth in the car) and worst because my boss and clients can always get in touch with me! I'm an avid sports fan (Knicks, Giants, Yankees and Rangers) and I recently bought Knicks season tickets because I promised my 12 year old self that I would when I could. I wish I could go more and people on StubHub seem to be benefiting more from that purchase than me but I made good on the promise. That should be what counts, right? Hidden talents include: handstands, balancing spoons on my nose and memorizing movie quotes. And I'm ready to prove it if you don't believe me :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


For fun

Fun things done in the last few weeks: went to MSG to see my Knicks, went to LA to visit a friend, broke in my new reclining chair, took the Ferry and tried a jury trial to verdict.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work for a medium size law firm in Bergen County, NJ. We specialize in civil litigation, so really anything that goes to court that doesn't involve someone going to jail...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to undergrad at NYU and Rutgers-Newark for law school.