Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One of a kind.....

In his own words

So I joined match not because I'm tired of the bars or frustrated with the dating scene or any of that. Seriously, I have met so many amazing people at bars, concerts, parks and the most random of places and just because a serious relationship did not occur does not mean that those places don't work for dating. Just means that we were more compatible as friends then more then that. I did join match because this is a new avenue of meeting new and interesting people who some seem to have amazing lives I would like to know more about. I really don't have a "type" when it comes to the person I date. It's more of a you know it when you see it feeling. Sometimes things just click you know? I've dated girls who have the exact same personality as myself and some who were complete opposites. As long as there is fun, trust and respect, I will give you a chance. If none of that is there, then things would not work out between us. But hey, I have to have fun. I love to joke around and sometimes I might do/say a few things that might make you just shake your head and wonder but if you can handle that, I will probably keep you around. The minute that I feel that I cannot be myself around you without judgement is the minute I am probably headed for the door. I refuse to be someone I'm not for the sake of attention. To give you a couple topics of conversation here, I love my sports teams. You don't have to love them, but all I ask is for you not to hate them. Maybe we could have a couple fun side bets for when our teams come to battle. I love my music. Although I am no where close to where I would like to one day be with my guitar skills, I'm getting closer every week to being the player I want to be. I also just picked up swing dancing. It's an absolute blast and I have no clue why more guys don't even try to learn. Lastly, I got a few international trips coming up. So much of the world to see with so little time. If you want to know more, you know where to find me. I just can't be too open of a book too soon. You know how it is. But don't be shy, hit me up. You never know, I might have completely missed the amazingness of which you are during my brief 5 second glimpse of your profile.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list!!! New Orleans is probably my all time favorite. It has everything that suits my personality.

For fun

Anything can be fun with the right attitude.

Last read

Any biography or book on sociology/social psychology. How people think is extremely interesting to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree