Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello :)

In her own words

I’m an outgoing person who loves to laugh. I love to play sports, go running, read, watch hockey games (go sabres) and football games (die hard bills fan), and grab a beer. I'm pretty good at being a "guys girl" but I'm also very girly when I want to be. I am thoroughly convinced that good men are hard to find which is why I decided to give this a try. I’m looking for a guy who has ambition and goals who can lead an independent life but also has time for a relationship. I have my own life and a lot of things going on in it regularly, so I need a man who lives his own life as well. I don't believe I need someone to complete me; I'd rather have someone that I can share life's moments with instead of looking to them to fulfill my life entirely. As for me, I'm very family oriented; I have an extended family that I am very close with and relatives that are amazing people. I want to have my own family someday but I'm in absolutely no rush to get that accomplished. I have a great time going out with friends but I am as equally content staying in and watching a movie and/or reading a book. I find that I can befriend almost anyone I meet so I tend to gravitate towards people who are similar. As for my personality, I'm relatively sarcastic and considered witty by many. I'm an English teacher in the city of Rochester, so I have to be quick on my feet with responses to inappropriate comments and situations. With that being said, I do have some rules when it comes to who I find myself interested in getting to know. 1. If you do not know the difference between their, there, they're and your, you're please don't text me, email me, or even attempt to begin a conversation with me. 2. Don't over punctuate--no need to use five exclamation points to prove a point---you do that with one. 3. To all those texters out there--pick up the phone and call once in awhile. I'd like to be able to hear you speak instead of try to figure out how you would sound saying what you've texted me. 4. If you've used this phrase in the last three months: "That (blank) was MAD (blank)"....I won't find you intelligent. Other than that, as long as you are guy who has a sense of humor who can also be honest about what you want in life and relationships, I'd like to get to know you. If you want to know more about me, send me an email and we can get to know each other.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I don't have any of my own yet, but I'm a glorified Aunt to a few :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know that I have any favorite places so far in Rochester. I've only lived here for two years; however, I am always up for trying new things and places.


State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

I'm obsessed (in a healthy way) with Dexter and Weeds. When it comes to music, I love pretty much every genre (yes, classical at times too).

For fun

In my spare time, I love spending time with my friends. I enjoy going out to bars and having a crazy night out but I also love to spend nights in at home. I love to read and be outdoors playing sports or walking.

Last read

I've a lot in the last few months. However, my favorite of those would be The Road by Cormac McCarthy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I love my job; I'm currently a high school teacher in the city of Rochester. Although it's very stressful, there is nothing else in the world that compares to it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently earning my masters degree in Educational Technology at Nazareth College.