Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Larkfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 40 miles of Santa Rosa, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I belong with you, you belong with me, you're my sweetheart?

In his own words

Hello my name is Alex and I'm trying to find me a girlfriend! Yes it's true I'm not looking to steal your identity or just hook up with you... guys like me do exist on the internet So a little about me...I grew up in Napa/Kenwood/Santa Rosa so definitely have my roots in wine country. All I ever wanted to do growing up was play basketball and I ended up bouncing up and down California playing JC basketball from the time I was like 18-22. Eventually I got a scholarship to Holy Names University a small Catholic college (I'm not religious). Unfortunately college was cut short as I dropped out after one semester (Fall 2006) due to a crazy illness to my mother that had her in a 3 week medical coma at Stanford Hospital. It was a trip, but she's ok now. I moved home to be closer to family. I stayed with basketball for a couple years as a I coached and refereed for work, but couldn't make enough real money. So I had always had odd jobs around basketball doing catering or summer jobs bussing/waiting tables and decided to focus my energy on hospitality work. Now I have been working for 2 years in Bodega Bay at a beautiful hotel that has an onsite bar and restaurant. The place is amazing. I bartend 5 nights a week and couldn't be happier. I live in Santa Rosa in a nice one bedroom apartment with my roommate, my 6 year old cat Ace. So a little about you...All the obvious stuff: beautiful, great smile, sweet, etc. I'd like someone who could expand my knowledge and interest on things I'm only slightly interested in. I feel like politics, music, cooking and wine are all things I like but don't really know enough or know how to get more interested in them. So if you had knowledge/passion for one or some of those things that would be a plus.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I'm a sucker for my buddy, Ace

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like pretty much all the downtown Santa Rosa bars. Right now my favorite hot spot is probably my new tempurpedic bed! (Wait that makes me sound like a player, I am a not a player)

Favorite things

Friendly competition (chess, poker, apples to apples). Watching the sunset over Bodega Bay Good food, better drinks

For fun

Going out, playing basketball, drinking wine and eating good, playing cards or other board games, working out

Last read

Probably something on the internet or on my phone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree