Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Hermitage, TN, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I was stationed at Charleston Air Force (AF)...

In his own words

I was stationed at Charleston Air Force (AF) Base, SC, for 15 years. However, the AF sent me to Germany for about four years. I loved the assignment and was able to travel all over Europe. I lived in a little village called Nattenheim, Germany. If I was not at work I was traveling. Driving on the autobahn at 240 kph was interesting. Driving into Frankfurt on a Friday during rush hour was probably as close to a NASCAR race one can get. The place I liked to go to the most was southern Germany. There is a neat resort called Edelweiss Lodge and Resort at the base of the mountain called Zugspitze. The skiing is challenging and the summers are beautiful. It is hard for me to describe myself. But most of my friends would say I am sweet and well spoken. I love life and what is around the next corner. Most of my friends are in Germany and Vegas. I was stationed at Creech AFB, NV. The friends I knew in Charleston have gotten another assignment over the years. However, I knew that I would always come back to Charleston. Now I am back in Nashville. A lot of people state what movies they like, etc. So I am going to list my choices. The movies that I like the most are, “The Sound of Music”, “The Notebook”, “A River Runs Through It” and “Gladiator.” If Ridley Scott has directed it then I have seen it. I listed “The Sound of Music” for two reasons. One, I thought it was a great movie. Second, the landscape in the movie is breathtaking. I was never able to visit Salzburg, Austria – where the movie was filmed. But I am going to.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Isle of Palms, Sullivans Island, Folly Beach, Kiawah Island, Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany. Brussels, Belgium, Amsterdam, Reds on Shem Creek, Poe's on Sullivans Island along with Seels on Sullivan. Nashville ...


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I like to try different restaurants, go to the movies, fish, and explore the rivers of Charleston and the intracoastal waterways. Also, I like to work around my house and yard. Now I like to go on the lakes around Nashville on my boat.

For fun

I like to go out on my boat and ride my mountain bike.

Last read

"The Chief: The Life of William Randolph Hearst"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a C-17A analyst for Boeing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference