Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Time tested and Parent approved...

In his own words

I was born and raised in the S.F. Bay Area. I love it here and couldn't imagine living anywhere else. All the great food, sites, and activities keep me anchored here. People who know me would characterize me as intelligent, responsible and trustworthy. I put family and friends and their needs above all else. People laugh when they're around me - hopefully it's for my sense of humor. I can be very witty, sometimes bordering sarcastic, but funny. I prefer not to waste time with silly mental games. I'll get down and dirty at work with my t-shirt, hoody, and jeans, but I'll throw the Boss on to make it to dinner. I have old-fashioned values and manners: opening doors, pulling a chair out, getting the bill, or putting the seat back down (how many guys do you know do that? ) to name a few. When I'm not working, which is rare, I love to have lunch with my friends and watch the Giants play at ATT. Just as much as I love going out, I also love staying in and having a home cooked meal. Now mature and experienced enough to know what I'm looking for, I am seeking an intelligent woman who shares strong family values, enjoys outdoor activities, and loves dogs (I own two yellow labradors). She should also care about herself. It is important to me that she is mentally and physically fit.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a dog lover who owns two yellow labrador retrievers, Ahi and Mochi.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Bay Area and all its attractions


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

One of the things I enjoy most is the dining in the Bay Area. Excellent food makes for enjoyable living.

For fun

My favorite pastimes include Bay Area sporting events (Giants game anytime), fishing, hunting, and shooting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a charter boat owner and captain
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Chinese, but American all the way.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up as a Catholic but am now Agnostic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of San Francisco