Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ALRU2008

37 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I met you where?

In her own words

I don't like to sit on the sidelines. A day where I have learned something new, shown love, laughed out loud and made someone smile is a good day! I love weekend getaways to the beach, mountains (Asheville is a favorite destination) or anywhere in between that's new and exciting. I love live sporting events and live music. The energy from both is incredible. Dave Matthews, Foo Fighters, The Beatles, Ray LaMontagne, Edie Brickel, Mumford and Sons and Ben Harper are a few of my favorites although I don't discriminate if the music is good! I sing out loud in the car and occasionally if the mood stikes might be the girl next to you at the red light dancing for no reason! I love my friends and enjoy spending time grilling out with them or going out for sushi and good wine. I like to have variety in my life and am always looking for new things to try and new places to explore. I enjoy dressing up and going to a play or nice dinner but am also just as happy putting on jeans and a t-shirt and heading to a local sports bar to watch the game of the day. I love lazy Sundays watching whatever game happens to be on or sitting on the deck with good company, enjoying the day and talking about the next big adventure we will go on. I am a HUGE college basketball fan (I do live in ACC country) and love cheering on my Blue Devils! I enjoy staying active. I volunteer two days a week, run regularly and gym it when the weather doesn't allow me to be outside. I am comfortable with who I am and happy with where I am in my life and am looking for someone who is as confident and knows what they want out of life. I am blessed to have my family close to me and hope to find someone who shares the same values and ideas about what family means and how important family is. I am loyal to a fault and very honest and look for those same qualities in the people I surround myself with. I work hard but know how to play just as hard and am interested in someone who shares the same sense of adventure and likes to try new things and explore new places. I enjoy being around someone who doesn't take himself too seriously but also has goals and strong ambition. A sense of humor is a must along with the ability to find humor in the little things. The little things in life are where I find joy and what make me the happiest and I hope to find someone that can appreciate those things as well!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love sushi and frequent Mura. I also love any place you can sit outdoors and enjoy a sunny weekend afternoon. Rudinos rooftop is a favorite to watch sunday football and enjoy time with friends. Outside of Raleigh I love Asheville and any beach!

College

Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

I love to travel and want to visit as many countries as possible in my lifetime. I enjoy road trips to explore new places. I do volunteer work coaching young girls and am learning to play the guitar. Sky diving is next on my bucket list!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends grilling out on a gorgeous day. Outdoor festivals are always a good time and I love to go listen to live music. I'm a big sports fan and have a great time cheering on my Blue Devils!

Last read

The Last Great Game: Duke vs. Kentucky and the 2.1 Seconds that Changed Basketball



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral