Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I work in a college in Manhattan. I am going...

In his own words

I work in a college in Manhattan. I am going back to school to finish my degree. I like to go out and have a great time no matter what or where it is .... I'm kind of the glue that keeps my family together and I love seeing them happy and smiling. This year it's about my happiness and hopefully I'll find the right woman here. I love kids and I have a handful of nieces and nephews which I love dearly! I like to snowboard, started to workout again (Les Mills Combat training and I'm about to try Crossfit pretty soon, stoked about that) reading and listen to music. Music is a BIG part of my life (30 Seconds To Mars/ NYC Echelon), I'm a rocker at heart what can I say! I watch TV like everyone else (probably not as much). Shows like Doctor Who (Tennant / Smith), WWE, UFC, The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory and Ghost Adventures. I love going to the movies ... horror movies are my favorite but I can do a comedy. Who doesn't like to laugh? I love the movie Nightmare Before Christmas! And yes I watched The Rocky Horror Picture Show lol ... I like going to the game (Mets, Rangers and Giants). I love to cook and bake. Trying new food with someone would be awesome! For the past few years I been going to Electric Zoo, NY Comic Con, Motorcycle and Car shows in the City with a small group of friends ... I love the City and everything it offers. I don't drink (I'm Straight Edge), it doesn't bother me if you do socially. If you share some or everything you read let me know and we'll take it from there! #PMA

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to hang out in Manhattan a lot. Union Square, Central Park ....

Favorite things

My iPhone and iPad lol

For fun

I love to read and listen to music, going to the city, snowboard and try to have a good time whatever it is I'm doing.

Last read

Sadly nothing interesting. Any recommendations?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a College in Manhattan.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born here in NY so I'm American. But, I'm a mutt to be honest. My biological father is from Spain. My mothers is British & Asian (Eurasian).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic by Episcopalian parents. Seriously!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Human Services. Going back to continue towards my degree.