Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Harbor City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun Loving Relationship Wanted

In his own words

I will try to tell you everything about me that I think that you would be interested in. First off, I was born and raised in Los Angeles. I have two brothers and two sisters. I am a twin with my brother being two minutes older. I have a beautiful 18 year old daughter who just went away to college. I've been divorced for 9 years and had one serious relationship since then that lasted three years. I work in the medical field as a Interventional Radiolgic Technologist. I love what I do for a living. My hobbies are working out, playing golf and trading stocks. I absolutly adore children. Mine or anyone elses. My ideal relationship would be a mature trusting and respectful one. I expect both to be open and honest. I would love to spend as much time together as we can but at the same time have a life outside of the relationship. May it be for hobbies or activities with friends or coworkers. The qualities that I am looking for in a woman are being supportive, caring, and understanding without judging to change a person. I would like her to be fun and active willing to try anything once. I would like her to have her own career with goals and aspirations. I would love to spend my weekends with that special lady with the understanding that she or I may have other things to do without each other. I don't like to schedule our time together but must know when the time is right to be with each other because of the want and a need. I don't consider myself as a perfectionist. I just like to be well organized like leaving things the way I found them. I love Mexican, Italian and Japanise food. My favorite color combination is silver and black. If I could travel anywhere,it would most likely be somewhere tropical like Hawaii or Cancun Mexico. I don't require much personal space. I would like to grow with my special lady. I do spend alot of my free time going to sporting events since I have season tickets to the Los Angeles Clippers. But I also like to reserve one day a week with my woman at home enjoying spa night. That is staying home taking care of each other with massages and candle lit bubble baths. I dont watch much tv . I watch mostly news magazines and sporting events on tv. Im not to fond of reading for pleasure I must say. But I am working on reading more. I love smooth jazz and R&B music. Lately I've developed a strong interest in Latin music since I'm now learning the Latin dances. Bachata is my favorite. But I can listen and dance to any music. Did I mention that I love to dance. Well that is a little about me. So I would love to her from you now.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like enjoying an evening at L.A. Live, The Terranea Resort, Santa Monica Beach area. I also enjoy weekend getaways to Las vegas, Palm Springs, and the San Diego area.

Favorite things

I like smooth jazz, R&B and bachata music. I love Italian, Japanese, and Mexican food. Wine! Wine! Wine!

For fun

I like spending my free time doing activities such as hiking, walking on the beach, playing golf, working out, going to live sporting events and much more.

Last read

I read weekly magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Interventional Radiology
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference