Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Butler, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
LIFE is about LIVING in the NOW,,,,,

In her own words

It's all about living in the NOW,.. living a simple happy life and being happy with the life you have. Is that too much to ask? I am very easy going, simple, laid back, honest, fun, attractive woman looking to meet a man who holds these same qualities. I love all types of music, outdoor concerts, sporting events, car and motorcycle shows,Spending time with my children and attending their sporting events,,,, ( I am a pretty good coach, and can throw a pretty mean football) I will try just about anything once. I am looking for that ONE person for fun, friendship, adventure and a whole lot more. I am single Mother with two sons. I was widowed in 04, when they were 2 4 years old, and since then we have been doing our thing. I am looking for a long term relationship so with that being said, you must be okay with that fact that ALL4ONE or none at all.. I love to have fun, I love to laugh, but more importantly I LOVE to LOVE with all my heart....I have a great sense of humor, and at times can have a sick sense as well. I am a great listener and the person I am with will always know how important it is to have him in my life. I will always ask how your day was, and I am truly interested. Whether it was good or bad. I want to be that person that you can count on through thick and thin. I am not confrontational nor am I the jealous type. I believe everybody needs to maintain their independence, but I can honestly say there is nothing better than two souls entwined together sharing what life has to offer. I am looking for the REAL DEAL someone who is HONEST, SINCERE, young at heart and looking to meet a down to earth honest to goodness good hearted genuine woman.!!!!! If you wanted to be treated like no other,.... than and I am your girl!!!!! Just a FYI,... I prefer dating outside my race, just a personal preference. This is not to offend anyone, but I just wanted to put it out there. I am hoping to meet My MR. WONDERFUL, that truly awesome guy for fun, friendship and a whole lot more.. I am looking to meet the person who I will always have a smile for, the one who makes my heart skip a beat, the one I can't wait to come home to.... The ONE who just does it ALL!! I know he is out there... Sometimes you have to take a chance, sometimes you have to take a leap out on faith...... are you ready??????? Defining myself as a lady!!!!! L..... Loving Luscious, A.... Amazing Alluring D.... D etermined Delightful Y.. Youthful Yummy

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere different, always up for adventrue

Favorite things

Love all types of music from Motorhead to Mowtown, BOOTS,BOOTS, and more BOOTS, I LOVE TO SHOP!!!!!motorcycles, (vintage and cafe racers), calla lilies, candles, holding hands, people watching, romance, Full Moons, massages,

For fun

Outdoor concerts, car and motorcycle shows, flea markets, museums, art, Trips to nowhere, long walks in the company of someone special.

Last read

Hardcore Zen (very good read) Don't find the time often enough to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Advocate for victims of crimes
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference