Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate about Living Loving & Life

In her own words

Hi there, My name is JoAnn, many consider me to be a 'spirited' woman who is confident, independent, stable and secure. Best described as "A Lover of Life" enjoying all it has to offer. Take pride in what I do and how I go about doing it keeping good morals, values and ethics in check. Maintaining great family relations is important to me. Trust, honesty, integrity and loyalty are what I'm about. My passions include travel, quality time with good friends, family & a loved one to name a few. Surround myself with good quality people who are positive, happy, like to laugh, smile, and keep things 'real' as much as I do. ;) Nothing to Complex or Complicated...Simple n Smooth works best for me ;D Engage in outdoor activities such as water, snow and desert sports of all types. Happy with my life, myself and the lifestyle I lead. Love meeting and interacting with all types of people but prefer fun, exciting, outgoing and adventurous types best. My match: Active, attractive, fit, fun and full of life. A positive personality, smile, attitude, sense of humor and love for living and loving life is a plus. Happy with yourself, your life and the lifestyle you lead would be ideal. Kind, honest, straight- forward and trustworthy has my attention. Responsible, dependable and independent has my 'ultimate' respect. Clean cut usually wins me over. Think this is you...wanna give it a shot...I look forward to your response. ;D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog 'Benji' is a 'Terrier' mix. He is 1 yr young and my 'bestest' friend ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Restaurant: To many to list Favorite travel destinations: Italy, Israel, Greece, Belize, Costa Rica, the Carribean, Mexico, California, (San Diego the OC- Laguna, Dana Point, Newport Beach) . Would love to cruise through Alaska someday.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Fav. Food's: Ital/Mex/Sushi read: Adventure/Biographies/Self Awareness Fav. Gadget: My computer Fav. color's: Wine, Lavender Fav. place's: Lakes, mtns, deserts and oceans

For fun

Workout, time with family, friends, bbq's, good conversation, hiking, nat'l parks, dog parks, boating, water toys, skiing, snow mobiling, concerts, live music, danc'n, runn'n, travels to UT,AZ,CA Europe, Greece, Belize, Costa Rica, Carribean, Mexico

Last read

"Cosmo" of course. Who could pass up the great articles and tips.... :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I enjoy my type of work for it allows me to be the person I am. I have a fun, friendly, outgoing and confident demeanor about myself which I am able to express easily through my field of work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am of Russian/Polish decent ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God. Life is not a destination it's a journey of what you experience torward the beginning.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Education is not a book, school or piece of paper stating who, how, what you are or have. Experience, how you go about life and choices you make creates education and success...never regret, always make mistakes, continue to learn n grow daily...