Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ALEXIO702

41 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-52 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Are you there ???

In his own words

If you are: Crazy, Clingy, Like Drama, Watch Jersey Shore lol, Cheater, Fake, Don't Talk, Lazyl, Don't Like Animals, Don't Like The Outdoors, Game Player, Gold-Digger, Hateful, Looking Just To "Hook-Up", Obsessive, jealous, Don't Like Eating and/or Throw Up After You do Eat, Stalker, Bi-Polar or are Shady and/or a Liar please don't waste my time or yours. Thank you ;) Are you still curious? Good . If you are in search of Relationship-next ! It may happen... If we are a match Let's chill, let's get to know each other , Play It by ear, Have fun and see what Happen's.. :)........ About Me: Attractive, Self-Confident, Ambitious, Loving, kind, very loyal to my family and friends, and faithful. I Like Random acts of kindness,Traveling, Road Trips, Music, Outdoors, Concerts, Laughing, Making People Laugh(Even When Its At My Expense), Spontaneous, Surprising People,Holding Hands, Movies, Learning-New Things, Meeting New People,Snuggling (Now I feel-like a girl) l.o.l, Hiking,Deep Conversations with-Intelligent People, Being around people that Carry Depth and Weight, Sushi, Comedy, Volunteer Work (St. Jude), Feeding The Homeless, Dancing like no one-is watching,Going on Meditation Retreats, Running, Working Out,Boxing/UFC,Religion,Spirituality! Favorite Music: I love all music , Ambient House ,Smooth Jazz, Sadie, Enigma , New Age , Spiritual Chanting and yes that's right even Classical Ha-ha... I know weird! "Music can lift us out of depression or move us to tears- it is a remedy, a tonic, orange juice for the ear. But for many of my neurological patients, music is even more- it can provide access, even when no medication can, to movement, to speech, to life. For them, music is not a luxury, but a necessity."! Oliver Sacks-Neurologist Favorite Quotes: Live In The Present , Learn from The Past , Prepare For The Future. The Longer You Wait for the Future The Shorter It Shall Be! Life is an opportunity, benefit from it. Life is beauty, admire it. Life is bliss, taste it. Life is a dream, realize it. Life is a challenge, meet it. Life is a duty, complete it. Life is a game, play it. Life is a promise, fulfill it. Life is sorrow, overcome it. Life is a song, sing it. Life is a struggle, accept it. Life is a tragedy, confront it. Life is an adventure, dare it. Life is luck, make it. Life is too precious, do not destroy it. Life is life, fight for it. "Mother Teresa

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Imperial Shit-Zue

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Last read

The Power Of Now! The Big Book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference