Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 49-64 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Love gives sight to the blind

In her own words

Originally I am from the mid-west, however I lived in Boston for many years. While in Boston I was married. When we separated I moved to Florida. After my divorce I went back to college, I'm majoring in Photography and Graphic Design. I find learning new things exciting. Some of my other interest are music, nature and conservation. I volunteered at Tufts Wildlife Center and I donate to charities that benefit animals and children. When I worked at New England Science Center, I lead outreach programs to educate the community on local wildlife and how humans impact the environment. I am still involved with projects that raise money, as well as, awareness for the welfare of children and animals. I am especially fond of little dogs. In the past I had a Maltese and a Chinese Crested (hairless), they were a blessing in my life and I truly miss them. I have a healthy appreciation for nature and feel a personal responsibility to leave things better than I found them. I enjoy dressing up for a night at the theater but I am just as comfortable in a pair of jeans and t-shirt kicking back by a campfire. I also rejoice in being pampered and going to spas. Furthermore, I enjoy seeing my man happy, so I take pleasure in pleasing him. Additionally I appreciate a good sense of humor and like going to comedy clubs. Some nights it's nice to relax at home with a good movie and cuddle with someone on the couch. One of my favorite things to do is going to concerts. I like a variety of music, however, I am specific with whom I listen to. I also enjoy traveling and being exposed to new cultures. I have been to several places in Europe and many of the Islands. They all hold their own treasures. There are many places I still want to visit. I look forward to experiencing Africa (a photographers dream) also Costa Rica, just to name a few. In America, out west holds a special spiritual connection as well as astonishing scenery that I want to capture. As far as Florida goes, I have a lot left to see. I am an avid lover of history, and St Augustine is on my list of places to see. The Discovery Channel and History Channel (especially ancient civilizations) are at the top of my DVR list. I also enjoy going to dinner. It would be difficult to choose a favorite restaurant. I have many, from Palm Beach and Delray to Joes, IL Gabbiano's (the grilled Langostinos are my favorite) and Smith and Wollensky's on South Beach. Recently, I took the Paralegal course at the University of Miami. I graduated last summer. Unfortunately there is a terminal illness in the family and I wanted to spend sometime w/ her before it was too late, so for a short while I will be in Indiana again. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests (ex. cooking together with a glass of wine, it's very intimate and nourishes the soul & relationship as well as the body.) and has a compassionate heart. Spending time together should be enjoyable, as well as, a priority. I think laughter is essential in a healthy relationship. I've been told I have a great sense of humor. I want my relationship to be based on loyalty and mutual respect. I also believe it's important to be encouraging and supportive of one another. I want my man to be affectionate and a passionate lover. Judgmental people are a turn off to me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Especially small dogs. Are there any men secure and compassionate enough to have a small dog (under 10-12lbs.)??

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with the right person!!


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love things that excite me and make me smile.

For fun

I enjoy kayak, going out to dinner, concerts, museums, shopping, and cuddling up to watch a movie, listen to it rain and/or watch the storm roll in from the ocean. Really connect with my man and share laughs! Cooking together is a great way to bond!

Last read

Siddhartha by Hermann Hesse and The New Earth by Eckhart Tolle Too many to list! I always have a couple of books going at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I also attended The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale( Photography & Graphic Arts) AND THE UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI (Paralegal courses).