Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker

In his own words

The man who has begun to live more seriously within begins to live more simply without.” – Ernest Hemingway. I am an adventurer, and passionate about every aspect of my life. I love a challenge; and I’ll take a chance on love. I am optimistic and ambitious. I have run with the bulls in Pamplona, Spain – but I am equally as proud of my two amazing children. I am a successful businessman, a loving father, a loyal friend, and a sensitive and sensual partner. In my free time I’ll work out at the gym, see the latest movie at the theater, attend a local concert or festival, or dine out. I love to travel and have seen many places around the world – but I’m not finished! Africa is on my list of must-sees. But I also love to entertain at home. I remodeled my house in a modern contemporary style and it reflects my interest in contemporary art. My ideal mate is social and outgoing, reliable and motivated to succeed. I look for honesty and integrity in a partner – a woman with grace and compassion. She is trustworthy and steadfast in her values. She has a beautiful smile and a laugh that makes others happy to hear it – her personality is magnetic. She is an affectionate and understanding partner. Most of all, she knows herself; and she appreciates the simple but comforting aspects of a loving relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love technology and gadgets; music (Lady Gaga, Phil Collins, Beyonce, Madonna and the Rolling Stones, for starters); a lazy evening of TV; tapas; facing a challenge; and the love of a wonderful woman!


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I have always been fond of the works of Ernest Hemingway. I keep current by reading the Los Angeles Times, Newsweek and The New York Times.

For fun

I enjoy the energy of Hollywood or the serenity of the San Fernando Valley. I have seen many parts of South and Central America, Europe, and Asia. I want to see Kenya and Tanzania, but I’m open to going anywhere in the world.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am self-employed – for the last 20 years I have owned and operated an investigative firm.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Hispanic and Italian descent – my grandfather was born in Monte Cassino, Italy. I am fluent in Spanish and speak some Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I consider myself slightly religious, but I am not a zealot.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I received my Bachelors degree in Business from California State University at Northridge.