Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hampton, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I intend to believe I am a simple man out looking for that right person. That special someone that inspires you to always do better and that one that always makes you smile. I am looking for a person that is goal oriented and wants a true partnership. i am not trying to find someone to just jump into a relationship with but I ultimately would like the goal to be the same. =) I know I am not perfect and I am not saying you have to be, but to be honest I am looking for that person I am very attracted to. I need that person to be open with kids. i do have custody of both my girls and they are my life. If you have children, great =) I love kids =) Now a little about me: I was born and raised in Michigan. I joined the Air Force right out of High School and was stationed in California. I got out of the Air Force in 2006 and got a job working for the government as a civilian. I moved to Georgia November of 2009. I have been told I am a great person and I am a bit comical. I am goal oriented and I have a great paying career that has high job security. I am told I am a great father as II have two beautiful girls who live with me full time. I am also back in school finishing my BA. I like to hunt and shoot guns. I love live music. I listen to all types of music but prefer both rock/metal and country music. I try getting out every now and then and check out the local band seen at a bar with a bunch of friends. I also just like sitting around a bonfire and having friends over cooking out and having some laughs well having a few drinks. I love my family and even though their all in Michigan we see each other on a frequent basis. Not sure what else to put, I intend to be an open book so please if you have any questions just ask. =) Oh forgot to mention i just went through a major change in life and I have just had Lasik Surgery =) So no more glasses =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Soccer, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road


Strayer University - Morrow Campus, Morrow, GA

For fun

Chilling by a fire with friends, going to sporting events, watching live bands at a local pub, and occasionally target practice with a group of friends. =)

Last read

The Walking Dead Compendium Vol 1



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school