Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The last stop on the love train!!

In his own words

A little about me... As we first meet, you will sense a laid-back, easy-going, and relaxed individual and please don’t waver from that initial conclusion. I am the kind of man who is determined to make you feel comfortable when you are with me. And if I can’t get you to grin, smile, giggle, or laugh within 30 seconds then I haven't done my job well. As a partner, I am very loving, attentive and understanding. I will support you in the challenging times, and champion you in the best of them. I will continually strive to bring out the best in myself and for you. I want to embrace a team approach, where we uniquely complement one another. About the one I'm looking for... What I admire in a woman extends beyond the physical (although that kind of attraction is needed too!!). I seek a woman with confidence, inner strength, and resolve. One who is purposeful and ambitious; yet just as relaxed, easy-going, and approachable as I am. I don’t do drama (your drama either); and I don’t play games. I just like to keep it simple!!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a bold and adventurous palate and enjoy a variety of foods. When it comes to movies; I go for dramas, comedies, action and Sci-Fi.

Favorite things

If any of this resonates with you, let’s make that initial connection and see if it has romance written all over it!!

For fun

I am happiest when I am out on my boat cruising the inter-coastal areas in Ft. Lauderdale and Miami. How does a Sportfishing trip sound?? Those large and colorful Florida fish are like nature’s masterpieces.

Last read

I love adventures in travel and wouldn’t mind making my passport my favorite book. I’ve been to Europe and the Caribbean cruising. And I would love to explore South America, so pack your bags and let’s roll!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am the Vice President of a regional bank and have been at this endeavor for eight years. I also have nine years of experiences trading stocks on Wall Street.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Undergrad in Accounting from Morehouse College.