Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Squeeze more fun out of life

In his own words

If you are looking for someone to chat with, someone to laugh with (or at... I can take it), and most importantly someone to go out and do fun things with with I just might be that person. A fun time for me is a leisurely saturday morning run, followed by brunch and a bloody Mary or two. Or maybe this weekend we are rock climbing in Leavenworth or hiking around Mt. Rainier? Weekend at Whistler? Why not make it a week? There doesn't need to be a lot of pressure, just fun and friendship and see if we have the chemistry for something more. I enjoy taking it down a notch too. Downtime is important, after a long adventure or just a long day at work. I am not the kind of person who will pry you away from your friends or the things in your life that you love to do. Just some hangout time, watch a game, maybe go mingle at a party. Or throw our own? I am not looking for a super serious relationship right now, but that doesn't mean that one isn't looking for me. If it finds me it will find that I am an honest (sometimes to a fault), and caring person, that values family and friends, trust and communication, openness and compassion. If you are a great person, who likes a challenge and likes to be outdoors, are honest and open then lets talk.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite things

My son, Hoppy IPA's, Snow, Pocket knife with a cork screw, Spotify, Gravity... gotta have gravity. The scary feeling when you are getting to know someone new. Eggs Benedict, getting into a hot tub after a long day on the slopes.

For fun

I really enjoy being in the outdoors whether Skiing, Running, Climbing or Hiking. All of those activities pair perfectly with going to grab a cup of coffee, or a pint of beer afterwards. In the city its friends, food, and finding fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral