Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone who will make me laugh, be there when I need to cry, become best friends & figure life out together.

In her own words

I am single and tired of hearing that saying " you will meet someone when you stop looking " so I have broke down and joined the online dating network. I am open minded, kind hearted, out spoken, driven and won't hesitate to let you know what I want from life. I was born and raised in Anchorage and have a desire to move out of Alaska to a warmer place someday if that's what my partner wants. I'm only interested in dating men that live in Anchorage. I've been married twice, raised step children and been a single parent for many years. Two of my children are involved in hockey & competitive cheerleading. I love my job and have worked for the same company for sixteen years. I find myself working long hours only because I don't have anyone to spend my evenings with. I hope to meet someone who brings a smile to my face when I see them, makes me laugh, is there to support me, and wants to be my best friend, lover and figure life out together. I don't want to be someones plan B, I understand when family comes first but I want to feel like I'm special and loved like I'm the world to my partner. This is my second month on Match & I'm updating my people to say I'm not interested in dating anyone under the age of 35 or over 50 so no hard feelings if you don't get a response.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

I love to cook and try new resteraunts. TV shows- Rizzoli & Isles, Criminal Minds, Law& Order, NCIS, Parenthood, Grey's Anatomy, House, Against the Wall, drop Dead Diva, Hawthorn, The Closer, Covert Affairs, Necessary Roughness & In Plain Sight.

For fun

I enjoy going to hockey games, movies, reading, walking & biking. It's been years but I would enjoy fishing and camping.

Last read

True Blood series, Lynsay Sands and Dean Koontz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have worked in Retirement Management for sixteen years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference