Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AKruSunshine

29 year old woman | Chaska, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...got'a moon and a billion stars...

In her own words

I have studied and lived in Minnesota, Hawaii and Alaska, and have acquired an eclectic resume of jobs and interests along the way. I really enjoy being and working outside whenever possible, and I love being around water (pool, ocean, lake, whatever!). My yellow lab Ruby goes almost everywhere with me. I adore my friends, near and far, and I value my family ever so much. I travel to see them as often as possible. I like to surround myself with good people, good humor, and good food. Yes, I love to cook and love to laugh. I try to find the positive side of things, even if it takes some digging. Because, really, why not laugh about it? I appreciate the value of hard work, trust, communication and follow through. I am a detail person, and have a fairly tuned scope for coordinating work, play, and leisure, but I'd love someone to sidekick with. I pride myself on being an excellent co-pilot, be it for a road trip or at a party meeting new people. I busy myself with various projects and work, and I'm looking for someone to enjoy the rest of the time with. I am pretty old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I know what I like, and I enjoy a little healthy competition. So, on a date I'd love to learn something new or improve some skill we may share. I'd love to try a new restaurant or take my dog for a walk and chat. A man that catches my eye has passion for a hobby or activity, is skilled and maybe uses his skills to help others, and knows how to treat me like a lady. He'd probably be into sports, outdoor stuff, traveling or vacations, family and a little adventure (I wish I could come up with a better word than that, I'll let you know if i think of one..). I'm up for anything from barbeques out of town and 4-wheeling to dinner downtown and a show. The guy for me would have a charismatic sense of humor, know how to be a great friend, dress up and dress down with me, and have a big heart to love my big heart. This ring any bells?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii. Alaska. Local hole-in-the-wall venues/restaurants/shops/etc. I like to find new places.

Favorite things

My dog Ruby. Music. Dancing and singing around the house. Riding in a truck. Dresses. Coffee and a walk. Country Music. Sunshine. Laughing. Colors. Sunglasses. Bare feet. Learning new things. Water. Swimming. Creativity. My Family and Friends.

For fun

Travel to see friends. Coach. Hangout with my yellow lab Ruby. Movies. Host get-togethers/cook for others. Laugh. Soak up some sun (with 30 spf). Speak in modified Spanglish. Go for a walk, get a coffee. Board Games and Trivia (think Cash Cab!).

Last read

A sarcastic chick-lit observation of life at the moment, and InStyle Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'll tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral