Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 7 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'm not drunk, I'm Asian

In his own words

My best friend saw my headline on a bumpersticker one day and passed it onto me. It's always cracked me up as it's so true and is the only bumpersticker I would ever put on my car. Now I've always been much better verbally than in writing so here goes nothing. I am the guy who will open your door, say bless you when you sneeze and be the one to make fun of myself just to make someone laugh. My friends would describe me as a smiley, loyal, generous, wears his heart on his sleeve type of guy. I am happy either going out and enjoying great food and drink or staying in and cooking together or even ordering take out. I am interested in meeting someone I can talk to; as you get older, conversation skills are important as any other. I've been here in Seattle since the fall of '99 after moving down from Alaska. I love living in the city (Greenwood) and definitely try to take advantage of everything it has to offer. I also enjoy my time outdoors as you can’t take the Alaskan out of this boy. I'd like to meet someone who wants to explore the city for hidden gems and take advantage of everything the area has to offer. During the week you will find me trying a new restaurant, working out, playing softball, tennis, golfing with friends, or just relaxing at home. These are things I enjoy but they aren't what define me. I enjoy my free time, but I think it can be enhanced with the right person and unless you put yourself out there you aren't living life completely. I’m mature both mentally and emotionally, trust easily, am an effective communicator (have been told so by multiple exes), and know when to forgive. I am an open and genuine man; so please ask me anything you like. Ultimately I'd like to find someone that wants to be with me as they like who I am now as well as who I'm working to become, not who they'd like for me to be. Life is constant change and we aren't excluded from this. In turn, you'll find someone that will join you on your journey on who you're becoming as well. If you can figure out who I took a picture of while at Miami Beach, you will be the coolest. Look underneath the corner of the umbrella. One last thing, all I ask is that you be honest in that you are looking for someone. If you're not over your ex or still trying to work things out, please keep looking.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Don't have any pets but I love dogs and would love to adopt one someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hanging out- QA, Fremont, Greenwood, Ballard, and Greenlake Eats - Laredos, St. Andrew's, Duke's, Yasuko's, Wild Rye (Best sandwiches), and any local burger spot Travel - Denmark, Vegas, Portugal, Central WA, any place with my friends


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

soft serve ice cream, the ocean, being out in the sun, my friends, chocolate, traveling, people watching, wathing and playing any sport, peanut butter, and baby oil ;-)

For fun

Fun? I'll do anything for fun really. I enjoy the outdoors and have all the gear to get away for a weekend but I'd never be confused with someone that hangs out at REI. Just give me my friends, a sunny day, and I'll be happy. :-)

Last read

Just finished up The Magician's Land which is sort of an adult Harry Potter type book. I'm currently reading Escape from Camp 14 and The Name of the Wind both of which are great reads so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a big bank managing a portfolio of loans. I know, I know, super exciting ;-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm just your typical half korean, half french canadian guy.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Finance and International Business from Oregon State University. GO BEAVS!